NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Sheridan, Wyoming, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 9:00 PM 3 min 14° 13 above SSE 10 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 10:34 PM 6 min 82° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:11 AM 3 min 26° 11 above WNW 24 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 1:54 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:27 AM 4 min 77° 44 above NW 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:02 AM 4 min 15° 11 above W 10 above S  
Sat Aug 1, 9:41 PM 6 min 55° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:18 PM 6 min 32° 11 above W 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 00:55 AM 1 min 17° 11 above NW 17 above NW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:24 PM 6 min 45° 10 above W 11 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:02 AM 3 min 23° 11 above WNW 22 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:31 PM 6 min 72° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:09 PM 5 min 25° 11 above WNW 12 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 00:46 AM < 1 min 15° 11 above NW 15 above NW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:18 PM 3 min 30° 29 above NNW 11 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 11:53 PM 3 min 24° 11 above NW 23 above N  
Wed Aug 5, 9:24 PM 3 min 41° 38 above NW 11 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:01 PM 2 min 23° 22 above NNW 15 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:36 AM < 1 min 14° 10 above NW 14 above NW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:08 PM 3 min 24° 24 above NNW 11 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:44 PM 1 min 26° 18 above NNW 26 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:15 PM 3 min 28° 28 above NNW 11 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 10:52 PM 2 min 24° 21 above NNW 20 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:26 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Sat Aug 8, 9:59 PM 3 min 23° 22 above NNW 11 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:34 PM 1 min 29° 17 above NW 29 above NNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:05 PM 3 min 24° 23 above NNW 11 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:42 PM 2 min 30° 25 above NNW 27 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 9:49 PM 3 min 25° 22 above NNW 12 above ENE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:24 PM 1 min 28° 12 above NW 28 above NW  
Tue Aug 11, 8:56 PM 3 min 23° 21 above NNW 11 above NE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:32 PM 2 min 44° 25 above NW 43 above NE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:39 PM 3 min 32° 26 above NNW 16 above ENE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:13 PM 1 min 22° 10 above WNW 22 above WNW  
Thu Aug 13, 8:46 PM 4 min 26° 22 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:22 PM 2 min 79° 28 above NW 77 above ENE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:29 PM 3 min 49° 32 above NNW 21 above E  
Fri Aug 14, 11:04 PM < 1 min 15° 11 above W 15 above W