NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Sheridan, Wyoming, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 through Thursday Sep 17, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Sep 8, 5:39 AM 3 min 13° 10 above SSE 12 above ESE  
Thu Sep 10, 5:28 AM 4 min 28° 12 above SSW 21 above E  
Fri Sep 11, 4:37 AM 2 min 15° 15 above SE 10 above E  
Fri Sep 11, 6:10 AM 4 min 76° 10 above WSW 37 above NE  
Sat Sep 12, 5:19 AM 2 min 61° 35 above SSW 33 above ENE  
Sun Sep 13, 4:28 AM 1 min 28° 28 above ESE 15 above E  
Sun Sep 13, 6:01 AM 4 min 43° 12 above W 24 above NE  
Mon Sep 14, 5:10 AM 2 min 66° 53 above W 29 above NE  
Tue Sep 15, 4:21 AM < 1 min 29° 29 above ENE 19 above ENE  
Tue Sep 15, 5:53 AM 4 min 29° 11 above WNW 19 above NE  
Wed Sep 16, 5:03 AM 2 min 38° 36 above NW 19 above NE  
Thu Sep 17, 4:14 AM < 1 min 23° 23 above NE 19 above NE  
Thu Sep 17, 5:46 AM 4 min 24° 11 above WNW 16 above NE