NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Sheridan, Wyoming, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri May 22, 4:47 AM 3 min 24° 11 above WNW 23 above N  
Sat May 23, 2:20 AM 2 min 37° 37 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sat May 23, 3:53 AM 3 min 27° 11 above WNW 25 above NNE  
Sun May 24, 1:29 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 3:01 AM 2 min 35° 27 above WNW 28 above NNE  
Sun May 24, 4:37 AM 3 min 23° 11 above NW 23 above N  
Mon May 25, 2:10 AM 3 min 45° 45 above NNE 10 above NE  
Mon May 25, 3:44 AM 3 min 23° 11 above WNW 23 above N  
Tue May 26, 1:18 AM 1 min 19° 19 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 2:50 AM 3 min 26° 13 above WNW 24 above NNE  
Tue May 26, 4:27 AM 3 min 26° 11 above NW 26 above NNE  
Wed May 27, 1:59 AM 3 min 33° 32 above NNW 10 above NE  
Wed May 27, 3:34 AM 3 min 23° 11 above NW 23 above N  
Thu May 28, 1:07 AM 2 min 35° 35 above NNE 11 above NE  
Thu May 28, 2:40 AM 3 min 23° 11 above WNW 23 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:17 AM 3 min 33° 10 above NW 32 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 00:15 AM 1 min 19° 19 above NE 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 1:47 AM 5 min 25° 13 above WNW 10 above NE  
Fri May 29, 3:24 AM 3 min 26° 11 above NW 26 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 11:22 PM < 1 min 15° 15 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 00:54 AM 4 min 31° 19 above WNW 11 above NE  
Sat May 30, 2:30 AM 5 min 23° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 4:07 AM 6 min 52° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:23 PM 6 min 33° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 11:59 PM 6 min 42° 10 above W 11 above NE  
Sun May 31, 1:37 AM 5 min 23° 11 above NW 11 above NE  
Sun May 31, 3:13 AM 6 min 36° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 4:50 AM 6 min 45° 10 above WNW 11 above SE  
Sun May 31, 9:31 PM 4 min 18° 11 above S 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 11:06 PM 6 min 65° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 00:43 AM 5 min 24° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:20 AM 5 min 28° 11 above NW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 3:56 AM 6 min 82° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:12 PM 6 min 72° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 11:49 PM 5 min 29° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:27 AM 5 min 24° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:03 AM 6 min 58° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 4:40 AM 5 min 21° 10 above W 11 above S  
Tue Jun 2, 9:19 PM 6 min 38° 10 above SSW 12 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 10:55 PM 6 min 38° 10 above W 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:33 AM 5 min 23° 11 above NW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:09 AM 6 min 38° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 3:46 AM 6 min 39° 10 above WNW 10 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:02 PM 6 min 58° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:39 PM 5 min 24° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:16 AM 5 min 29° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 2:52 AM 6 min 73° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 10:46 PM 5 min 28° 11 above WNW 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:23 AM 5 min 24° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 1:59 AM 3 min 54° 10 above NW 54 above NNW  
Fri Jun 5, 9:52 PM 6 min 35° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:31 PM 3 min 23° 23 above N 10 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:05 AM 3 min 41° 10 above NW 40 above NE