NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 through Thursday Sep 17, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sun Sep 6, 5:50 AM 1 min 10° 10 above SE 10 above ESE  
Tue Sep 8, 5:38 AM 3 min 24° 11 above S 21 above ESE  
Wed Sep 9, 4:46 AM 3 min 12° 11 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Thu Sep 10, 5:28 AM 3 min 59° 19 above SW 39 above E  
Fri Sep 11, 4:37 AM 2 min 29° 28 above SE 17 above E  
Fri Sep 11, 6:11 AM 3 min 34° 12 above W 33 above NNW  
Sat Sep 12, 5:19 AM 3 min 59° 33 above W 22 above NE  
Sun Sep 13, 4:28 AM < 1 min 34° 34 above ENE 23 above ENE  
Sun Sep 13, 6:01 AM 5 min 21° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Sep 14, 5:10 AM 3 min 30° 27 above NW 14 above NNE  
Tue Sep 15, 4:20 AM < 1 min 26° 26 above NNE 18 above NE  
Tue Sep 15, 5:54 AM 4 min 15° 11 above NW 11 above NNE  
Wed Sep 16, 5:03 AM 3 min 19° 19 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Thu Sep 17, 4:14 AM < 1 min 17° 17 above NNE 12 above NNE  
Thu Sep 17, 5:47 AM 3 min 13° 10 above NW 10 above NNE