NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 8:58 PM 5 min 26° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:34 PM 6 min 36° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:12 AM 2 min 14° 10 above NW 14 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 3:27 AM 5 min 47° 22 above NW 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:03 AM 5 min 19° 10 above W 10 above S  
Sat Aug 1, 9:41 PM 6 min 65° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:19 PM 4 min 17° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:15 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above SSE 10 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 8:48 PM 6 min 64° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:27 PM 3 min 22° 22 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:05 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above N 12 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 9:32 PM 6 min 32° 11 above W 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:12 PM 2 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 8:38 PM 6 min 54° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:18 PM 2 min 16° 16 above N 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:25 PM 2 min 20° 20 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:02 PM 2 min 13° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 8:33 PM 2 min 23° 23 above N 11 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:09 PM 2 min 13° 13 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:45 PM < 1 min 14° 14 above NNW 14 above NNW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:15 PM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 10:52 PM 1 min 14° 13 above N 13 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 9:59 PM 2 min 13° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 9:06 PM 2 min 13° 12 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:42 PM 1 min 18° 15 above NNW 18 above NNE  
Mon Aug 10, 9:49 PM 3 min 14° 13 above NNW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:25 PM < 1 min 15° 15 above NW 15 above NW  
Tue Aug 11, 8:56 PM 2 min 13° 12 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:33 PM 1 min 25° 18 above NNW 25 above N  
Wed Aug 12, 9:39 PM 3 min 19° 14 above NNW 15 above NE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:14 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above NW 12 above NW  
Thu Aug 13, 8:46 PM 3 min 15° 12 above NNW 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:23 PM 1 min 38° 22 above NW 38 above NNW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:30 PM 3 min 29° 19 above NNW 23 above ENE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:05 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above WNW 12 above WNW