NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Seattle, Washington, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 29, 2015 through Saturday Jun 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri May 29, 11:54 PM 3 min 56° 56 above E 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 1:27 AM 6 min 41° 10 above W 11 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 3:04 AM 6 min 46° 10 above WNW 12 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:40 AM 6 min 52° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat May 30, 10:57 PM 6 min 41° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 00:34 AM 6 min 50° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 2:11 AM 6 min 39° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 3:47 AM 6 min 85° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 10:05 PM 5 min 24° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 11:40 PM 6 min 69° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:17 AM 6 min 38° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:54 AM 6 min 64° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:31 AM 5 min 27° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:47 PM 6 min 78° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:24 AM 6 min 40° 10 above W 11 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 2:00 AM 6 min 48° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:37 AM 6 min 46° 10 above WNW 11 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:54 PM 6 min 47° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:30 PM 6 min 48° 10 above W 12 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 1:07 AM 6 min 40° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:44 AM 6 min 77° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:21 AM 3 min 14° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Wed Jun 3, 10:37 PM 6 min 63° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 00:14 AM 6 min 38° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:50 AM 6 min 70° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:27 AM 3 min 24° 11 above W 23 above SSW  
Thu Jun 4, 9:44 PM 6 min 86° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:20 PM 6 min 39° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:57 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 15 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:33 AM 2 min 25° 10 above WNW 25 above W  
Fri Jun 5, 10:27 PM 6 min 45° 10 above W 11 above ENE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:04 AM 6 min 41° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:40 AM 2 min 43° 10 above WNW 43 above W  
Sat Jun 6, 9:33 PM 6 min 59° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sat Jun 6, 11:10 PM 6 min 38° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Sun Jun 7, 00:47 AM 4 min 77° 10 above WNW 60 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 10:19 PM 3 min 38° 36 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Sun Jun 7, 11:53 PM 5 min 54° 10 above WNW 22 above E  
Mon Jun 8, 1:30 AM < 1 min 17° 12 above W 17 above W  
Mon Jun 8, 11:02 PM 4 min 43° 30 above NW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 9, 00:36 AM 3 min 51° 10 above WNW 51 above WSW  
Tue Jun 9, 10:09 PM 3 min 38° 36 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Tue Jun 9, 11:43 PM 4 min 84° 10 above WNW 47 above ESE  
Wed Jun 10, 10:51 PM 4 min 58° 27 above NW 15 above E  
Thu Jun 11, 00:26 AM 2 min 26° 11 above W 26 above WSW  
Thu Jun 11, 9:59 PM 4 min 45° 36 above NNW 11 above E  
Thu Jun 11, 11:33 PM 4 min 54° 10 above WNW 47 above S  
Fri Jun 12, 10:41 PM 4 min 87° 23 above WNW 19 above ESE  
Sat Jun 13, 00:16 AM 1 min 14° 10 above W 14 above WSW