NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Port Angeles, Washington, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 10:05 PM 6 min 86° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:42 PM 4 min 42° 10 above WNW 28 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:19 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 9:12 PM 6 min 61° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:49 PM 6 min 46° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:26 AM 2 min 31° 10 above WNW 31 above NW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:56 PM 6 min 57° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:33 PM 4 min 43° 10 above WNW 39 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 1:09 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 9:09 PM < 1 min 13° 13 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:41 PM 4 min 42° 25 above WNW 14 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:16 AM 2 min 27° 10 above WNW 27 above WNW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:49 PM 4 min 45° 36 above NW 12 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:23 PM 3 min 52° 10 above WNW 52 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 10:32 PM 3 min 44° 30 above NW 20 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 00:06 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:39 PM 4 min 42° 34 above NW 11 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:13 PM 3 min 71° 10 above WNW 71 above NNW  
Mon Aug 10, 10:22 PM 3 min 56° 32 above NW 27 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:57 PM < 1 min 14° 10 above WNW 14 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 9:29 PM 4 min 46° 36 above NW 12 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 11:03 PM 3 min 52° 10 above WNW 52 above WSW  
Wed Aug 12, 10:12 PM 3 min 83° 28 above WNW 38 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:47 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Thu Aug 13, 9:19 PM 4 min 60° 41 above NW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 13, 10:54 PM 2 min 30° 12 above W 30 above WSW  
Fri Aug 14, 10:02 PM 3 min 56° 22 above W 33 above SSE  
Sat Aug 15, 9:10 PM 4 min 87° 45 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 15, 10:44 PM 2 min 18° 10 above W 18 above SW  
Sun Aug 16, 9:52 PM 3 min 29° 16 above W 21 above S  
Mon Aug 17, 8:59 PM 4 min 49° 31 above W 12 above SE