NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Port Angeles, Washington, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri May 22, 3:44 AM 4 min 74° 19 above WSW 28 above ENE  
Sat May 23, 2:53 AM 4 min 75° 57 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 23, 4:27 AM 4 min 44° 10 above W 40 above NNE  
Sun May 24, 2:01 AM 2 min 28° 28 above E 11 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 3:34 AM 4 min 51° 12 above W 32 above NE  
Mon May 25, 1:10 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above E 11 above E  
Mon May 25, 2:42 AM 4 min 68° 43 above W 10 above ENE  
Mon May 25, 4:17 AM 4 min 42° 10 above WNW 38 above NNE  
Tue May 26, 1:50 AM 3 min 61° 61 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 3:23 AM 4 min 43° 10 above WNW 29 above NE  
Wed May 27, 00:59 AM 1 min 21° 21 above E 12 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 2:31 AM 5 min 49° 21 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 4:07 AM 6 min 47° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:39 AM 4 min 63° 52 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 3:13 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 4:50 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Fri May 29, 00:47 AM 3 min 62° 62 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 2:20 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 3:57 AM 6 min 63° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 11:54 PM 2 min 40° 40 above E 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 1:27 AM 6 min 47° 10 above W 12 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 3:03 AM 6 min 49° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:40 AM 6 min 52° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat May 30, 10:57 PM 6 min 35° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 00:33 AM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 2:10 AM 6 min 43° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 3:46 AM 6 min 83° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 10:05 PM 5 min 21° 11 above S 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 11:40 PM 6 min 81° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:16 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:53 AM 6 min 68° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:30 AM 5 min 27° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:46 PM 6 min 66° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:23 AM 6 min 45° 10 above W 11 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 2:00 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:36 AM 6 min 46° 10 above WNW 11 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:53 PM 6 min 39° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:29 PM 6 min 55° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 1:06 AM 6 min 44° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:43 AM 6 min 75° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:20 AM 4 min 15° 10 above WSW 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:36 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 00:13 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:49 AM 6 min 73° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:26 AM 3 min 24° 11 above W 22 above SSW  
Thu Jun 4, 9:42 PM 6 min 73° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:19 PM 6 min 44° 10 above W 11 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:56 AM 6 min 54° 10 above WNW 12 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:32 AM 2 min 29° 10 above WNW 29 above W  
Fri Jun 5, 10:25 PM 6 min 52° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:02 AM 6 min 45° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:39 AM 3 min 54° 10 above WNW 54 above W