NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Wallops Island, Virginia, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 25, 2015 through Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue May 26, 4:59 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu May 28, 1:34 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  
Thu May 28, 4:47 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 3:55 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above N  
Fri May 29, 11:50 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 4:37 AM 6 min 28° 10 above NNW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 9:16 PM 4 min 19° 11 above S 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:51 PM 6 min 36° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 3:44 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NNW 17 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 9:58 PM 6 min 75° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 11:36 PM 3 min 13° 10 above NW 10 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 2:52 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 4:27 AM 6 min 61° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:04 PM 6 min 48° 11 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:42 PM 5 min 19° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:33 AM 6 min 32° 10 above NNW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:10 AM 5 min 23° 11 above W 10 above S  
Tue Jun 2, 9:48 PM 5 min 32° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:41 AM 5 min 19° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:16 AM 6 min 49° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 8:54 PM 6 min 62° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:35 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Thu Jun 4, 1:50 AM 1 min 12° 12 above NE 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:23 AM 6 min 74° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 9:41 PM 1 min 16° 16 above N 11 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:30 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NW 12 above NNW  
Fri Jun 5, 8:47 PM 2 min 27° 27 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:37 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above NNW 13 above NNW  
Sat Jun 6, 9:31 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Sun Jun 7, 11:52 PM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 9, 00:34 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above NNW 16 above NNW