NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Roanoke, Virginia, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Wed Jul 29, 9:35 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above S 12 above S  
Thu Jul 30, 4:04 AM 1 min 15° 11 above N 15 above NNE  
Thu Jul 30, 5:40 AM 6 min 71° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:17 PM 6 min 72° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:56 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Fri Jul 31, 3:12 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Fri Jul 31, 4:47 AM 6 min 52° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:25 PM 6 min 50° 11 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:02 PM 5 min 18° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 6 min 28° 10 above NNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 5:31 AM 5 min 26° 11 above WNW 11 above S  
Sat Aug 1, 10:08 PM 5 min 30° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:42 AM 2 min 33° 33 above SSE 10 above SE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:15 PM 6 min 58° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:55 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 10:02 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:09 PM 3 min 26° 26 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:53 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 8:59 PM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:11 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Tue Aug 11, 11:00 PM < 1 min 14° 11 above NNW 14 above N  
Wed Aug 12, 10:08 PM 2 min 11° 10 above N 10 above NE