NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Richmond, Virginia, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:48 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above N 15 above N  
Mon May 25, 2:37 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNW 11 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:47 AM 1 min 13° 10 above N 13 above N  
Fri May 29, 00:42 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 11:49 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 11 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 4:37 AM 2 min 22° 11 above NNW 22 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 9:15 PM 4 min 16° 10 above S 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:50 PM 6 min 41° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Sun May 31, 3:44 AM 1 min 14° 11 above N 14 above N  
Sun May 31, 5:19 AM 6 min 80° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Sun May 31, 9:57 PM 6 min 87° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 11:35 PM 3 min 14° 10 above NW 11 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 4:26 AM 6 min 47° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:04 PM 6 min 40° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:41 PM 5 min 21° 10 above W 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:33 AM 5 min 26° 10 above NNW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:09 AM 5 min 29° 11 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:46 PM 6 min 36° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:40 AM 4 min 16° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:15 AM 6 min 66° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 8:53 PM 6 min 74° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:34 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Thu Jun 4, 1:49 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NE 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:22 AM 6 min 56° 10 above NW 12 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 5:00 AM 2 min 12° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Thu Jun 4, 9:40 PM 2 min 18° 18 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:29 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above NNW  
Sat Jun 6, 1:36 AM < 1 min 13° 10 above NNW 13 above N