NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Richmond, Virginia, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 4:15 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above N  
Wed Jul 29, 4:57 AM 6 min 30° 10 above NNW 11 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 9:35 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above S 11 above S  
Thu Jul 30, 4:04 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NNW 18 above NNE  
Thu Jul 30, 5:40 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 12 above SSE  
Thu Jul 30, 8:44 PM 2 min 11° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:18 PM 6 min 58° 10 above WSW 15 above NE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:57 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Fri Jul 31, 3:12 AM 1 min 12° 10 above N 12 above N  
Fri Jul 31, 4:47 AM 6 min 71° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:25 PM 6 min 64° 10 above SW 12 above NE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:02 PM 4 min 17° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 6 min 35° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:31 AM 5 min 19° 10 above W 10 above S  
Sat Aug 1, 10:09 PM 5 min 26° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:42 AM 2 min 32° 32 above S 11 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:15 PM 6 min 47° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:56 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 10:03 PM 1 min 14° 14 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:09 PM 2 min 23° 23 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:53 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 9:00 PM 1 min 13° 13 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 11:11 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N