NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Reston, Virginia, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 10:03 PM 2 min 18° 18 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:09 PM 3 min 28° 28 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:47 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Wed Aug 5, 9:53 PM 1 min 12° 12 above NNW 10 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 9:00 PM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:21 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat Aug 8, 8:50 PM 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 11:11 PM < 1 min 13° 12 above N 13 above N  
Mon Aug 10, 10:18 PM 2 min 11° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:01 PM < 1 min 15° 15 above NNW 15 above NNW  
Wed Aug 12, 10:07 PM 2 min 16° 11 above NNW 16 above NNE  
Thu Aug 13, 9:15 PM 3 min 12° 10 above N 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:51 PM < 1 min 18° 18 above NW 18 above NW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:58 PM 2 min 27° 16 above NNW 26 above NE  
Sat Aug 15, 9:04 PM 4 min 18° 10 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 15, 10:41 PM < 1 min 23° 19 above WNW 23 above WNW  
Sun Aug 16, 9:48 PM 2 min 54° 23 above NW 54 above NNE  
Mon Aug 17, 8:55 PM 4 min 30° 17 above NNW 15 above E  
Mon Aug 17, 10:30 PM 1 min 18° 11 above WNW 18 above W