NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Reston, Virginia, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:48 AM < 1 min 20° 20 above N 17 above NNE  
Sun May 24, 1:56 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above NE 10 above NE  
Sun May 24, 3:30 AM 2 min 11° 10 above NW 10 above N  
Mon May 25, 2:37 AM 1 min 14° 14 above NNW 13 above N  
Tue May 26, 4:58 AM 1 min 12° 10 above N 12 above NNE  
Wed May 27, 2:27 AM 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Thu May 28, 1:34 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above NNW 13 above NNW  
Thu May 28, 4:47 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NNW 17 above N  
Fri May 29, 00:42 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 3:54 AM 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Fri May 29, 11:49 PM < 1 min 13° 13 above NNE 11 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 4:36 AM 6 min 29° 10 above NNW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 9:16 PM 3 min 14° 11 above SSE 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:50 PM 6 min 52° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Sun May 31, 00:29 AM 1 min 12° 10 above NW 12 above NNW  
Sun May 31, 3:43 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NNW 18 above N  
Sun May 31, 5:19 AM 3 min 61° 10 above WNW 61 above WSW  
Sun May 31, 9:57 PM 6 min 74° 10 above SW 12 above NE  
Sun May 31, 11:35 PM 4 min 17° 10 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:50 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 4:26 AM 6 min 61° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:04 PM 6 min 33° 10 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:41 PM 5 min 26° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:32 AM 6 min 32° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:09 AM 5 min 24° 11 above WNW 11 above S  
Tue Jun 2, 9:47 PM 6 min 45° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:28 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Wed Jun 3, 2:39 AM 5 min 20° 11 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:15 AM 6 min 52° 10 above WNW 12 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 8:54 PM 6 min 87° 16 above SW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:34 PM 1 min 15° 15 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:46 AM 3 min 14° 10 above NNW 11 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:22 AM 6 min 72° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 5:00 AM 1 min 10° 10 above WSW 10 above SW  
Thu Jun 4, 9:40 PM 2 min 22° 22 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:28 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above NNW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:23 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Sat Jun 6, 1:35 AM 1 min 17° 11 above NNW 17 above N