NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Charlottesville, Virginia, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 9:25 PM 6 min 53° 11 above SW 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:02 PM 5 min 19° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 6 min 35° 10 above NW 12 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 5:31 AM 5 min 20° 10 above W 11 above S  
Sat Aug 1, 10:09 PM 5 min 30° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:42 AM 2 min 28° 28 above S 11 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:15 PM 6 min 56° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:56 PM 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 10:02 PM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:09 PM 3 min 26° 26 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:53 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 9:00 PM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 8:50 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 11:11 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above N  
Tue Aug 11, 11:00 PM < 1 min 14° 12 above NNW 14 above N  
Wed Aug 12, 10:07 PM 2 min 13° 10 above N 13 above NE  
Thu Aug 13, 9:15 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:51 PM < 1 min 18° 18 above NNW 18 above NNW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:57 PM 2 min 21° 13 above NNW 21 above NNE