NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Charlottesville, Virginia, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sun Sep 6, 6:15 AM 3 min 19° 11 above S 18 above ESE  
Tue Sep 8, 6:04 AM 4 min 48° 11 above SSW 39 above E  
Wed Sep 9, 5:13 AM 2 min 23° 19 above SSE 17 above E  
Thu Sep 10, 5:55 AM 4 min 63° 18 above WSW 23 above NE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:04 AM 1 min 56° 56 above ESE 25 above ENE  
Sat Sep 12, 4:13 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Sat Sep 12, 5:45 AM 4 min 28° 21 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Sun Sep 13, 4:54 AM 1 min 32° 32 above NNE 15 above NE  
Sun Sep 13, 6:29 AM 2 min 12° 10 above NW 10 above N  
Mon Sep 14, 5:36 AM 3 min 16° 16 above NW 10 above NNE  
Tue Sep 15, 4:45 AM 1 min 16° 16 above NNE 10 above NNE