NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Orem, Utah, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 9:30 PM 6 min 45° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:10 PM 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:17 PM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 11:54 PM 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:24 PM 2 min 24° 24 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:01 PM 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:08 PM 2 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:44 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 12 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 9:14 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 10:51 PM 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 9:58 PM 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:35 PM < 1 min 15° 14 above N 15 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 9:04 PM 2 min 12° 12 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:41 PM 2 min 13° 12 above N 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 9:48 PM 2 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:24 PM < 1 min 17° 15 above NNW 17 above NNW  
Tue Aug 11, 8:54 PM 2 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:31 PM 2 min 17° 13 above NNW 16 above NE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:38 PM 3 min 13° 10 above NNW 10 above NE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:14 PM < 1 min 22° 18 above NW 22 above NNW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:21 PM 2 min 26° 16 above NNW 26 above NNE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:28 PM 4 min 18° 12 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:04 PM < 1 min 23° 19 above NW 23 above NW  
Sat Aug 15, 10:12 PM 2 min 50° 27 above NNW 48 above NE  
Sun Aug 16, 9:18 PM 4 min 29° 16 above NNW 15 above E  
Sun Aug 16, 10:54 PM 1 min 19° 11 above WNW 19 above W  
Mon Aug 17, 10:02 PM 2 min 69° 28 above WNW 67 above SSW