NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Orem, Utah, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri May 22, 4:47 AM 2 min 12° 10 above NW 11 above N  
Sat May 23, 2:20 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat May 23, 3:53 AM 3 min 15° 11 above NW 14 above N  
Sat May 23, 5:31 AM 2 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Sun May 24, 3:01 AM 1 min 21° 21 above NNW 17 above N  
Sun May 24, 4:37 AM 2 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Mon May 25, 2:10 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above NNE 11 above NE  
Mon May 25, 3:44 AM 2 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Mon May 25, 5:21 AM 2 min 13° 10 above NNW 13 above NNE  
Tue May 26, 2:51 AM 1 min 14° 14 above NNW 14 above N  
Tue May 26, 4:28 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Wed May 27, 1:59 AM < 1 min 18° 18 above N 17 above N  
Wed May 27, 3:34 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Wed May 27, 5:11 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NNW 18 above NNE  
Thu May 28, 1:07 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above NNE 10 above NE  
Thu May 28, 2:40 AM 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:18 AM 1 min 14° 10 above NNW 14 above N  
Fri May 29, 1:47 AM 1 min 14° 12 above NW 14 above NNW  
Fri May 29, 3:24 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Fri May 29, 5:00 AM 3 min 28° 10 above NW 28 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 00:54 AM 3 min 18° 17 above NW 11 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 2:31 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  
Sat May 30, 4:07 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NNW 18 above N  
Sat May 30, 10:22 PM 6 min 41° 11 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 11:58 PM 5 min 25° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 1:37 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  
Sun May 31, 3:14 AM 1 min 14° 11 above NNW 14 above N  
Sun May 31, 4:50 AM 6 min 55° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 9:29 PM 5 min 20° 11 above S 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 11:04 PM 6 min 41° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 00:43 AM 3 min 13° 10 above NW 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:21 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  
Mon Jun 1, 3:56 AM 6 min 31° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 5:33 AM 1 min 22° 11 above WNW 22 above W  
Mon Jun 1, 10:11 PM 6 min 79° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 11:49 PM 4 min 16° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:03 AM 5 min 21° 11 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 4:39 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:18 PM 6 min 49° 11 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 10:55 PM 5 min 23° 11 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:10 AM 4 min 15° 11 above NNW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 3:46 AM 6 min 64° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 5:23 AM 3 min 13° 10 above W 10 above SSW  
Wed Jun 3, 10:01 PM 6 min 36° 10 above W 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:41 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:19 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNE 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 2:52 AM 6 min 35° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 4:29 AM 5 min 25° 11 above WNW 11 above S  
Thu Jun 4, 10:47 PM 1 min 15° 15 above N 11 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:25 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 1:59 AM 2 min 22° 11 above NNW 22 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 9:54 PM 2 min 21° 21 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:31 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:08 AM 1 min 16° 16 above NNE 15 above NE