NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 through Friday Jul 17, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 9, 5:28 AM 4 min 18° 10 above S 14 above E  
Fri Jul 10, 6:10 AM 5 min 55° 10 above SW 26 above NNE  
Sat Jul 11, 5:19 AM 2 min 56° 34 above SSW 31 above ENE  
Sun Jul 12, 4:28 AM 2 min 20° 20 above ESE 10 above ENE  
Sun Jul 12, 6:01 AM 5 min 20° 10 above W 11 above N  
Mon Jul 13, 5:10 AM 2 min 43° 40 above WNW 19 above NNE  
Tue Jul 14, 4:19 AM < 1 min 25° 25 above NE 21 above NE  
Wed Jul 15, 5:01 AM 2 min 17° 17 above NW 10 above N  
Thu Jul 16, 4:10 AM < 1 min 17° 17 above NNE 14 above NNE