NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Corpus Christi, Texas, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 6, 2015 through Wednesday Jul 22, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 9, 5:28 AM 3 min 24° 14 above S 18 above E  
Fri Jul 10, 4:37 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 10, 6:10 AM 5 min 38° 10 above WSW 15 above NNE  
Sat Jul 11, 5:19 AM 2 min 82° 40 above SW 32 above NE  
Sun Jul 12, 4:28 AM 1 min 23° 23 above E 14 above ENE  
Sun Jul 12, 6:02 AM 4 min 15° 11 above WNW 10 above N  
Mon Jul 13, 5:10 AM 3 min 30° 30 above NW 13 above NNE  
Tue Jul 14, 4:19 AM < 1 min 22° 22 above NE 18 above NE  
Wed Jul 15, 5:01 AM 1 min 13° 13 above NW 10 above NNW  
Thu Jul 16, 4:10 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above N 11 above NNE