NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Brownsville, Texas, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 6, 2015 through Friday May 22, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 7, 6:18 AM 3 min 19° 10 above S 17 above ESE  
Sat May 9, 6:06 AM 4 min 60° 10 above SSW 40 above ENE  
Sun May 10, 5:15 AM 2 min 22° 19 above SSE 17 above E  
Mon May 11, 5:57 AM 5 min 39° 18 above WSW 12 above NNE  
Tue May 12, 5:05 AM 1 min 66° 66 above E 26 above NE  
Wed May 13, 4:14 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Wed May 13, 5:46 AM 3 min 15° 13 above WNW 10 above N  
Thu May 14, 4:55 AM 2 min 25° 25 above N 11 above NNE  
Sat May 16, 4:44 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above N