NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Yankton, South Dakota, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 1:36 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above NNE 10 above NE  
Tue Jul 28, 3:09 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NW 17 above N  
Tue Jul 28, 4:46 AM 6 min 31° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 2:18 AM 3 min 17° 16 above NNW 11 above NE  
Wed Jul 29, 3:53 AM 5 min 23° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jul 29, 5:29 AM 6 min 80° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 1:27 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above NNE 10 above NE  
Thu Jul 30, 3:00 AM 5 min 19° 10 above NW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 4:36 AM 6 min 56° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:52 PM 5 min 80° 10 above SW 23 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 00:29 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above WNW 13 above WNW  
Fri Jul 31, 2:08 AM 3 min 17° 16 above N 11 above NE  
Fri Jul 31, 3:43 AM 6 min 35° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 5:20 AM 6 min 34° 12 above WNW 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:59 PM 6 min 41° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:36 PM 5 min 31° 11 above W 12 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 1:13 AM 1 min 14° 10 above NW 14 above NNW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:54 AM 2 min 22° 22 above NE 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 4:27 AM 6 min 67° 12 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:42 PM 6 min 48° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 00:20 AM 4 min 18° 10 above NW 15 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 5:15 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above S 10 above S  
Sun Aug 2, 9:49 PM 6 min 86° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 11:27 PM 5 min 22° 10 above WNW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:04 AM 1 min 14° 10 above NW 14 above NNW  
Mon Aug 3, 10:33 PM 5 min 28° 11 above W 11 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 00:13 AM 1 min 17° 17 above N 16 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:40 PM 6 min 42° 10 above W 11 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 11:19 PM 3 min 18° 17 above NNW 10 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:55 AM < 1 min 12° 11 above NW 12 above NNW  
Wed Aug 5, 10:26 PM 3 min 20° 20 above NNW 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:03 AM < 1 min 18° 17 above N 18 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 9:33 PM 3 min 26° 26 above NNW 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:10 PM 3 min 17° 16 above NNW 10 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:45 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NW 11 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 10:17 PM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 11 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:53 PM < 1 min 20° 18 above NNW 20 above N  
Sat Aug 8, 9:23 PM 3 min 20° 19 above NNW 11 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:00 PM 2 min 18° 16 above NNW 15 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 00:35 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:07 PM 3 min 17° 16 above N 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:43 PM < 1 min 23° 19 above NNW 23 above NNW  
Mon Aug 10, 9:14 PM 3 min 17° 16 above NNW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:50 PM 2 min 23° 19 above NNW 22 above NNE