NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:48 AM < 1 min 23° 23 above N 20 above N  
Sat May 23, 4:24 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun May 24, 1:56 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above NE 11 above NE  
Sun May 24, 3:30 AM 2 min 12° 10 above NW 12 above N  
Sun May 24, 5:08 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Mon May 25, 2:37 AM 1 min 16° 15 above NNW 15 above N  
Mon May 25, 4:14 AM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Tue May 26, 1:45 AM < 1 min 18° 18 above N 18 above N  
Tue May 26, 3:21 AM 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Tue May 26, 4:57 AM 2 min 15° 11 above NNW 15 above NNE  
Wed May 27, 00:54 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NE 10 above NE  
Wed May 27, 2:27 AM 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Wed May 27, 4:04 AM 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Thu May 28, 1:34 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above NNW 15 above NNW  
Thu May 28, 3:11 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:47 AM 2 min 21° 11 above NNW 21 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 00:42 AM 1 min 16° 16 above N 11 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 2:17 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Fri May 29, 3:54 AM 2 min 15° 10 above NNW 15 above N  
Fri May 29, 11:49 PM 1 min 18° 18 above NNE 11 above NE  
Sat May 30, 1:23 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above NNW  
Sat May 30, 3:00 AM 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Sat May 30, 4:36 AM 6 min 38° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 9:16 PM 4 min 15° 10 above SSE 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:51 PM 6 min 53° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Sun May 31, 00:29 AM 1 min 13° 10 above NW 13 above NNW  
Sun May 31, 3:43 AM 5 min 24° 11 above NNW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 9:57 PM 6 min 76° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 11:35 PM 5 min 18° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:50 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:26 AM 6 min 85° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:04 PM 6 min 35° 10 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:41 PM 5 min 27° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:57 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above NNW  
Tue Jun 2, 3:32 AM 6 min 43° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 5:09 AM 1 min 16° 10 above W 16 above WSW  
Tue Jun 2, 9:47 PM 6 min 46° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:28 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:39 AM 5 min 26° 10 above NNW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 4:15 AM 6 min 37° 10 above WNW 10 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 8:54 PM 6 min 89° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:34 PM 1 min 16° 16 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:46 AM 4 min 18° 10 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:22 AM 6 min 81° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 9:40 PM 2 min 23° 23 above N 11 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:18 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Fri Jun 5, 00:55 AM 1 min 13° 13 above NNE 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:28 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above NW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:24 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:01 AM 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:35 AM 1 min 19° 10 above NW 19 above NNW