NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 4, 2015 through Wednesday May 20, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon May 11, 5:26 AM 3 min 15° 10 above S 12 above ESE  
Wed May 13, 5:14 AM 4 min 35° 10 above SSW 26 above E  
Thu May 14, 4:23 AM 3 min 17° 15 above SSE 10 above E  
Fri May 15, 5:04 AM 4 min 85° 16 above SW 35 above NE  
Sat May 16, 4:13 AM 2 min 41° 40 above SSE 18 above ENE  
Sun May 17, 3:22 AM 1 min 17° 17 above E 11 above E  
Sun May 17, 4:55 AM 3 min 41° 17 above W 29 above NNE  
Mon May 18, 4:05 AM 2 min 76° 71 above W 30 above NE  
Tue May 19, 3:14 AM 1 min 26° 26 above ENE 12 above ENE  
Tue May 19, 4:47 AM 4 min 23° 11 above WNW 17 above NNE