NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 2:36 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Tue Jul 28, 4:13 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above NNE  
Tue Jul 28, 5:49 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above NW  
Wed Jul 29, 3:20 AM 1 min 13° 10 above NNW 13 above N  
Wed Jul 29, 4:56 AM 6 min 39° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:27 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Thu Jul 30, 4:03 AM 5 min 25° 11 above NNW 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 5:39 AM 6 min 44° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:18 PM 6 min 67° 10 above SW 15 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:55 PM 1 min 17° 10 above WNW 17 above NW  
Fri Jul 31, 3:10 AM 4 min 18° 10 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:46 AM 6 min 88° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:25 PM 6 min 32° 10 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:02 PM 5 min 30° 11 above W 11 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:21 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 5 min 46° 15 above NW 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:30 AM 4 min 18° 10 above W 11 above S  
Sat Aug 1, 10:08 PM 6 min 51° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:49 PM 2 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:42 AM 1 min 18° 18 above SSE 10 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:15 PM 6 min 81° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:55 PM 2 min 19° 19 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 10:02 PM 3 min 26° 26 above NNW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:39 PM 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:06 PM 6 min 43° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:46 PM 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:53 PM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:30 PM 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 8:59 PM 2 min 24° 24 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:36 PM 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 9:43 PM 2 min 13° 13 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:20 PM 1 min 13° 12 above N 12 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 8:50 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 10:26 PM 2 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 9:33 PM 2 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:10 PM < 1 min 16° 14 above N 16 above N  
Mon Aug 10, 10:16 PM 3 min 13° 11 above NNW 10 above NE