NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 through Thursday Sep 17, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sun Sep 6, 6:16 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above S 10 above S  
Tue Sep 8, 6:05 AM 4 min 45° 11 above SSW 38 above E  
Wed Sep 9, 5:13 AM 3 min 22° 15 above S 18 above E  
Thu Sep 10, 4:22 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Thu Sep 10, 5:55 AM 4 min 71° 12 above WSW 29 above NE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:05 AM 2 min 55° 51 above S 31 above ENE  
Sat Sep 12, 4:14 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above E 14 above E  
Sat Sep 12, 5:46 AM 5 min 33° 16 above W 12 above NE  
Sun Sep 13, 4:56 AM 2 min 51° 51 above N 18 above NE  
Mon Sep 14, 4:05 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above ENE 15 above ENE  
Mon Sep 14, 5:38 AM 4 min 20° 15 above NW 11 above NNE  
Tue Sep 15, 4:48 AM 2 min 24° 24 above N 11 above NNE  
Tue Sep 15, 6:23 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Wed Sep 16, 5:31 AM 3 min 14° 11 above NW 10 above NNE  
Thu Sep 17, 4:41 AM 1 min 15° 15 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Sep 17, 6:17 AM 2 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above NNE