NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 9:26 PM 6 min 46° 11 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:03 PM 5 min 23° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:21 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 6 min 53° 10 above NW 12 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:31 AM 4 min 15° 11 above W 10 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 10:09 PM 6 min 36° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:50 PM 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:42 AM 1 min 21° 21 above S 11 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:16 PM 6 min 69° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:56 PM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 10:03 PM 2 min 21° 21 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:40 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Tue Aug 4, 9:09 PM 3 min 32° 32 above NNW 12 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:47 PM 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Wed Aug 5, 9:53 PM 2 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:30 PM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 9:00 PM 2 min 19° 19 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:37 PM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:44 PM 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 11:21 PM < 1 min 12° 11 above N 12 above N  
Sat Aug 8, 8:50 PM 2 min 13° 13 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 10:27 PM 2 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 9:34 PM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:10 PM < 1 min 16° 13 above NNW 16 above N  
Mon Aug 10, 8:40 PM 2 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Mon Aug 10, 10:17 PM 2 min 13° 11 above N 12 above NE  
Tue Aug 11, 9:24 PM 2 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:01 PM < 1 min 19° 16 above NNW 19 above NNW  
Wed Aug 12, 8:31 PM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 12, 10:08 PM 2 min 18° 14 above NNW 18 above NNE  
Thu Aug 13, 9:14 PM 3 min 14° 10 above NNW 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:51 PM < 1 min 22° 18 above NW 22 above NW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:58 PM 2 min 31° 20 above NNW 30 above NNE