NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 25, 2015 through Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue May 26, 1:45 AM < 1 min 17° 17 above NNE 17 above NNE  
Tue May 26, 3:21 AM 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Tue May 26, 4:57 AM 1 min 13° 10 above NNW 13 above N  
Wed May 27, 2:26 AM 2 min 12° 10 above NW 12 above N  
Wed May 27, 4:04 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Thu May 28, 1:34 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above NNW 15 above N  
Thu May 28, 3:11 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:47 AM 2 min 19° 11 above NNW 19 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 00:42 AM 1 min 15° 15 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 2:17 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Fri May 29, 3:54 AM 1 min 14° 11 above NNW 14 above N  
Fri May 29, 11:49 PM 1 min 17° 17 above NNE 10 above NE  
Sat May 30, 1:23 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above NNW  
Sat May 30, 3:01 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above N  
Sat May 30, 4:36 AM 6 min 33° 10 above NW 12 above E  
Sat May 30, 9:16 PM 3 min 13° 10 above SSE 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:51 PM 6 min 59° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 00:29 AM 4 min 14° 10 above NW 10 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 3:43 AM 5 min 21° 11 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 9:58 PM 6 min 66° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 11:35 PM 5 min 19° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:50 AM 1 min 14° 10 above NNW 14 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 4:26 AM 6 min 72° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:05 PM 6 min 31° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:41 PM 5 min 29° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:33 AM 6 min 38° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 5:10 AM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above S  
Tue Jun 2, 9:47 PM 6 min 50° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:29 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:40 AM 5 min 23° 11 above NNW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 4:16 AM 6 min 44° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 8:56 PM 4 min 79° 37 above SW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:35 PM 1 min 17° 17 above N 11 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:47 AM 4 min 16° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:22 AM 6 min 85° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 9:41 PM 2 min 25° 25 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:19 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Fri Jun 5, 00:56 AM 1 min 12° 12 above NNE 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:29 AM 1 min 18° 10 above NW 18 above NNW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:25 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:02 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:36 AM 1 min 18° 10 above NNW 18 above NNW  
Sat Jun 6, 9:31 PM 2 min 16° 16 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 11:08 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sun Jun 7, 00:45 AM < 1 min 18° 17 above N 18 above NNE  
Sun Jun 7, 10:14 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sun Jun 7, 11:51 PM 2 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 8, 1:26 AM < 1 min 13° 10 above NW 13 above NW  
Mon Jun 8, 9:21 PM 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 8, 10:58 PM 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 9, 00:33 AM 1 min 22° 14 above NNW 22 above N