NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Erie, Pennsylvania, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 25, 2015 through Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue May 26, 1:46 AM 1 min 19° 19 above NE 11 above NE  
Tue May 26, 3:19 AM 2 min 16° 11 above NW 16 above N  
Tue May 26, 4:56 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NNW 18 above NNE  
Wed May 27, 2:26 AM 2 min 19° 16 above NW 18 above N  
Wed May 27, 4:03 AM 2 min 16° 11 above NNW 16 above N  
Thu May 28, 1:34 AM 2 min 24° 24 above N 11 above NE  
Thu May 28, 3:09 AM 2 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:46 AM 2 min 24° 11 above NW 24 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 00:42 AM 1 min 18° 18 above NNE 10 above NE  
Fri May 29, 2:16 AM 2 min 15° 11 above NW 15 above N  
Fri May 29, 3:53 AM 2 min 19° 10 above NNW 19 above N  
Fri May 29, 11:49 PM 1 min 18° 18 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat May 30, 1:22 AM 5 min 18° 10 above WNW 10 above NE  
Sat May 30, 2:59 AM 2 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above N  
Sat May 30, 4:35 AM 6 min 40° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:51 PM 6 min 70° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 00:28 AM 5 min 23° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Sun May 31, 2:06 AM 1 min 14° 11 above NNW 14 above NNW  
Sun May 31, 3:42 AM 5 min 27° 11 above NW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 5:18 AM 3 min 49° 10 above WNW 49 above SW  
Sun May 31, 9:58 PM 6 min 34° 11 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 11:34 PM 5 min 32° 11 above W 12 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:12 AM 4 min 15° 11 above NW 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:49 AM 5 min 20° 10 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:25 AM 6 min 82° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:41 PM 6 min 53° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:18 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NW 11 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:56 AM 4 min 16° 10 above NNW 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:32 AM 6 min 45° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 5:09 AM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above S  
Tue Jun 2, 9:47 PM 6 min 82° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:25 PM 5 min 21° 10 above WNW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 1:03 AM 4 min 15° 11 above NNW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:39 AM 6 min 29° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 4:15 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:31 PM 5 min 29° 11 above W 11 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 00:11 AM 1 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:46 AM 5 min 21° 11 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:22 AM 6 min 85° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 9:37 PM 6 min 46° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:18 PM 2 min 16° 16 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:55 AM 2 min 17° 17 above NNE 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:28 AM 2 min 27° 10 above NW 27 above NW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:24 PM 2 min 20° 20 above N 11 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:01 AM 2 min 15° 15 above N 10 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:35 AM 2 min 29° 10 above NW 29 above N  
Sat Jun 6, 9:30 PM 3 min 27° 27 above NNW 10 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 11:08 PM 2 min 15° 15 above N 10 above NE  
Sun Jun 7, 00:44 AM 1 min 22° 20 above N 21 above NE  
Sun Jun 7, 10:14 PM 2 min 16° 16 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Jun 7, 11:51 PM 2 min 18° 18 above N 11 above NE  
Mon Jun 8, 1:25 AM 1 min 18° 10 above NW 18 above NW  
Mon Jun 8, 9:20 PM 2 min 19° 19 above N 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 8, 10:57 PM 2 min 15° 15 above N 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 9, 00:31 AM 2 min 31° 10 above NW 31 above N