NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Eugene, Oregon, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 10:05 PM 6 min 39° 10 above W 11 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:45 PM 2 min 20° 20 above NNW 17 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:12 PM 6 min 62° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:52 PM 3 min 22° 22 above NNW 10 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:27 AM 1 min 17° 11 above NW 17 above NNW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:59 PM 3 min 26° 26 above NNW 10 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:35 PM 1 min 21° 19 above NNW 20 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 9:05 PM 3 min 35° 34 above NW 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:42 PM 3 min 20° 20 above NNW 11 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:17 AM < 1 min 16° 12 above NW 16 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:49 PM 3 min 21° 21 above NNW 10 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:25 PM 1 min 25° 20 above NNW 25 above N  
Sat Aug 8, 8:56 PM 3 min 25° 25 above NNW 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 10:32 PM 3 min 21° 20 above NNW 14 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 00:07 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above NW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:39 PM 3 min 20° 19 above NNW 11 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:15 PM < 1 min 31° 23 above NNW 31 above N  
Mon Aug 10, 8:48 PM 1 min 15° 15 above NNE 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:23 PM 2 min 26° 23 above NNW 22 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:57 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:29 PM 4 min 22° 18 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:05 PM < 1 min 34° 22 above NW 34 above NW  
Wed Aug 12, 10:13 PM 2 min 39° 24 above NNW 31 above ENE  
Thu Aug 13, 9:19 PM 4 min 28° 21 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:55 PM 1 min 34° 15 above WNW 34 above WNW  
Fri Aug 14, 10:03 PM 2 min 70° 28 above NW 57 above E  
Sat Aug 15, 9:10 PM 4 min 43° 30 above NNW 14 above E  
Sat Aug 15, 10:45 PM 1 min 21° 11 above WNW 21 above W  
Sun Aug 16, 9:53 PM 2 min 55° 27 above WNW 39 above SSE  
Mon Aug 17, 9:00 PM 4 min 80° 35 above NW 13 above ESE  
Mon Aug 17, 10:35 PM 1 min 13° 10 above WSW 13 above WSW