NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Corvallis, Oregon, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 9:32 PM 5 min 26° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 11:08 PM 6 min 49° 10 above W 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:45 AM 2 min 22° 11 above WNW 22 above NNW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:27 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 4:00 AM 5 min 63° 27 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:15 PM 6 min 80° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:52 PM 4 min 25° 11 above WNW 16 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:29 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NW 11 above NW  
Sun Aug 2, 9:22 PM 6 min 56° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:59 PM 6 min 31° 11 above W 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:36 AM 2 min 20° 11 above NW 20 above NNW  
Mon Aug 3, 10:05 PM 6 min 44° 10 above W 11 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:43 PM 4 min 22° 11 above NW 18 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:12 PM 6 min 70° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:52 PM 3 min 24° 24 above NNW 11 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:27 AM 1 min 20° 11 above NW 20 above NNW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:58 PM 3 min 29° 29 above NNW 11 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:35 PM 1 min 23° 20 above NNW 22 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 9:05 PM 3 min 39° 37 above NW 11 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:42 PM 3 min 22° 21 above NNW 10 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:17 AM 1 min 17° 10 above NW 17 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:49 PM 3 min 23° 23 above NNW 11 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:25 PM 1 min 27° 21 above NNW 27 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 8:56 PM 3 min 28° 27 above NNW 11 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 10:32 PM 3 min 23° 21 above NNW 15 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 00:07 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above NW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:39 PM 3 min 22° 21 above NNW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:15 PM < 1 min 32° 24 above NNW 32 above NNW  
Mon Aug 10, 10:23 PM 2 min 29° 24 above NNW 20 above ENE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:57 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:29 PM 3 min 24° 21 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:05 PM 1 min 43° 18 above NW 43 above NW  
Wed Aug 12, 10:13 PM 2 min 42° 30 above NNW 32 above ENE  
Thu Aug 13, 9:20 PM 4 min 30° 25 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:55 PM 1 min 34° 15 above WNW 34 above WNW  
Fri Aug 14, 10:03 PM 2 min 75° 28 above NW 46 above ESE