NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 20, 2015 through Friday Jun 5, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 21, 3:31 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above N 13 above NNE  
Sat May 23, 3:20 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above N  
Thu May 28, 5:21 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above N 12 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 5:10 AM 2 min 21° 11 above NNW 21 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 9:47 PM 5 min 28° 11 above S 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 11:23 PM 5 min 23° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 4:17 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above N 12 above N  
Sun May 31, 5:52 AM 1 min 23° 10 above NW 23 above NW  
Sun May 31, 10:29 PM 6 min 44° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:59 AM 6 min 47° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:36 PM 6 min 81° 10 above SW 12 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 11:16 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Tue Jun 2, 4:06 AM 5 min 24° 11 above NNW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:42 AM 5 min 26° 11 above WNW 10 above S  
Tue Jun 2, 10:19 PM 5 min 20° 10 above W 11 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 3:13 AM 4 min 15° 10 above N 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:48 AM 6 min 62° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 9:25 PM 6 min 37° 10 above WSW 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:55 AM 6 min 56° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 5:33 AM 1 min 10° 10 above WSW 10 above SW