NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Columbus, Ohio, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 9:25 PM 5 min 25° 11 above S 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:01 PM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:42 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 11 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 5 min 34° 17 above NNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 5:30 AM 5 min 25° 11 above WNW 11 above S  
Sat Aug 1, 10:08 PM 6 min 61° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:48 PM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:42 AM < 1 min 18° 18 above SSE 12 above SE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:15 PM 6 min 65° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:55 PM 2 min 20° 20 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:32 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 10:01 PM 3 min 30° 30 above NNW 11 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:39 PM 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:05 PM 6 min 51° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:46 PM 1 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:22 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 11 above N  
Wed Aug 5, 9:52 PM 2 min 18° 18 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:29 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 10:36 PM 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 00:13 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 12 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:43 PM 2 min 13° 13 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:19 PM 2 min 11° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 10:26 PM 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 9:33 PM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 11:09 PM 2 min 14° 11 above NNW 14 above NNE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:16 PM 2 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 9:23 PM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:00 PM 1 min 20° 14 above NNW 20 above NNE  
Wed Aug 12, 10:07 PM 3 min 15° 12 above NNW 11 above NE  
Thu Aug 13, 9:13 PM 3 min 12° 10 above NNW 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:50 PM 1 min 31° 20 above NNW 31 above N  
Fri Aug 14, 9:57 PM 3 min 22° 15 above NNW 18 above ENE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:32 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW