NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Columbus, Ohio, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 through Thursday Sep 17, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sun Sep 6, 6:17 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above SE 10 above SE  
Tue Sep 8, 6:05 AM 3 min 24° 11 above S 21 above ESE  
Wed Sep 9, 5:13 AM 2 min 12° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Thu Sep 10, 5:55 AM 3 min 59° 23 above SSW 32 above ENE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:05 AM 1 min 27° 27 above ESE 17 above E  
Fri Sep 11, 6:38 AM 5 min 31° 11 above W 12 above NE  
Sat Sep 12, 5:46 AM 3 min 56° 40 above W 18 above NE  
Sun Sep 13, 4:56 AM < 1 min 28° 28 above ENE 23 above ENE  
Sun Sep 13, 6:28 AM 5 min 19° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Sep 14, 5:38 AM 3 min 28° 27 above NW 11 above NNE  
Tue Sep 15, 4:48 AM < 1 min 17° 17 above NE 14 above NE  
Tue Sep 15, 6:21 AM 3 min 13° 10 above NW 10 above NNE  
Wed Sep 16, 5:31 AM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Thu Sep 17, 4:41 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above NNE 11 above NNE  
Thu Sep 17, 6:15 AM 2 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above N