NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Columbus, Ohio, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 27, 2015 through Thursday Jun 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 28, 1:34 AM 1 min 16° 16 above N 11 above NNE  
Thu May 28, 3:10 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:46 AM 2 min 15° 10 above NNW 15 above N  
Fri May 29, 00:42 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NE 11 above NE  
Fri May 29, 2:16 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above NNW  
Fri May 29, 3:53 AM 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Fri May 29, 5:28 AM 6 min 38° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:22 AM 1 min 14° 11 above NW 14 above NNW  
Sat May 30, 3:00 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat May 30, 4:36 AM 2 min 23° 11 above NNW 23 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 10:50 PM 6 min 75° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 00:27 AM 5 min 18° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 3:42 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above N  
Sun May 31, 5:18 AM 6 min 85° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Sun May 31, 9:57 PM 6 min 35° 10 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 11:34 PM 5 min 27° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:49 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 4:25 AM 6 min 43° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:40 PM 6 min 45° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:21 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:32 AM 6 min 26° 10 above NNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:08 AM 6 min 37° 10 above WNW 10 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:46 PM 6 min 88° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:24 PM 4 min 17° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:39 AM 4 min 18° 10 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:15 AM 6 min 80° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:30 PM 5 min 24° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 00:11 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu Jun 4, 1:48 AM 1 min 13° 13 above NNE 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:22 AM 6 min 50° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 4:59 AM 4 min 16° 11 above W 11 above SSW  
Thu Jun 4, 9:36 PM 6 min 39° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:17 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:55 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:28 AM 2 min 22° 10 above NW 22 above N  
Fri Jun 5, 10:23 PM 2 min 15° 15 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:01 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:35 AM 2 min 19° 11 above NNW 19 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 9:30 PM 2 min 21° 21 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 11:07 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Jun 7, 00:44 AM 1 min 14° 14 above N 13 above NE  
Sun Jun 7, 10:13 PM 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Jun 7, 11:50 PM 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 8, 1:25 AM 1 min 17° 10 above NW 17 above NNW  
Mon Jun 8, 10:57 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 9, 00:33 AM < 1 min 21° 18 above N 21 above NNE  
Tue Jun 9, 10:03 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Tue Jun 9, 11:40 PM 2 min 15° 14 above N 12 above NE  
Wed Jun 10, 1:14 AM < 1 min 13° 10 above NW 13 above NW  
Wed Jun 10, 10:46 PM 2 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 11, 00:22 AM < 1 min 28° 21 above NNW 28 above N