NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:48 AM 1 min 29° 29 above NNE 17 above NE  
Sat May 23, 4:22 AM 3 min 15° 11 above NW 14 above N  
Sun May 24, 1:56 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above NE 10 above NE  
Sun May 24, 3:29 AM 2 min 19° 15 above NW 17 above N  
Sun May 24, 5:06 AM 2 min 14° 10 above NNW 13 above N  
Mon May 25, 2:37 AM < 1 min 25° 25 above N 21 above N  
Mon May 25, 4:12 AM 2 min 14° 10 above NW 13 above N  
Tue May 26, 1:46 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above NE 11 above NE  
Tue May 26, 3:19 AM 2 min 15° 10 above NW 14 above N  
Tue May 26, 4:56 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above N  
Wed May 27, 2:26 AM 1 min 18° 17 above NNW 17 above N  
Wed May 27, 4:02 AM 2 min 14° 10 above NNW 14 above N  
Thu May 28, 1:34 AM 2 min 21° 21 above N 11 above NNE  
Thu May 28, 3:09 AM 2 min 13° 10 above NNW 13 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:45 AM 2 min 20° 11 above NNW 20 above N  
Fri May 29, 00:42 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above NE 10 above NE  
Fri May 29, 2:15 AM 2 min 14° 10 above NW 14 above N  
Fri May 29, 3:52 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above N  
Fri May 29, 5:28 AM 3 min 55° 10 above NW 54 above NE  
Fri May 29, 11:49 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat May 30, 1:21 AM 4 min 17° 11 above NW 11 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 2:59 AM 1 min 14° 10 above NNW 14 above N  
Sat May 30, 4:35 AM 6 min 32° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:50 PM 6 min 66° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 00:27 AM 5 min 22° 11 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 2:05 AM 1 min 13° 10 above NNW 13 above NNW  
Sun May 31, 3:42 AM 5 min 22° 11 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 5:18 AM 6 min 66° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sun May 31, 9:57 PM 6 min 32° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 11:34 PM 5 min 32° 11 above W 11 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:12 AM 3 min 14° 10 above NW 11 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:49 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:24 AM 6 min 63° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:40 PM 6 min 54° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:18 AM 4 min 16° 11 above NW 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:55 AM 4 min 14° 10 above NNW 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:31 AM 6 min 36° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:08 AM 5 min 27° 11 above WNW 10 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:46 PM 6 min 78° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:24 PM 5 min 21° 10 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 1:04 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:38 AM 5 min 24° 11 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:14 AM 6 min 55° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:30 PM 5 min 29° 11 above W 11 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 00:10 AM 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:45 AM 4 min 18° 10 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:21 AM 6 min 73° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 4:59 AM 2 min 12° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Thu Jun 4, 9:36 PM 6 min 47° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:16 PM 1 min 15° 15 above N 11 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:53 AM 2 min 15° 15 above NNE 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:27 AM 2 min 29° 10 above NW 29 above NNW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:22 PM 2 min 19° 19 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:00 AM 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:34 AM 2 min 25° 11 above NW 25 above N