NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 9:59 PM 6 min 35° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:39 PM 2 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:06 PM 6 min 60° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:46 PM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:23 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above N 14 above N  
Wed Aug 5, 9:52 PM 3 min 22° 22 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:29 PM 2 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 9:01 PM < 1 min 16° 16 above NNE 11 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:36 PM 2 min 14° 14 above N 11 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 9:43 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:20 PM 1 min 15° 14 above N 14 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 10:26 PM 2 min 13° 13 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 9:33 PM 2 min 14° 13 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:10 PM 1 min 18° 15 above NNW 18 above NNE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:16 PM 3 min 15° 13 above NNW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:52 PM < 1 min 15° 15 above NW 15 above NW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:23 PM 3 min 14° 12 above NNW 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:00 PM 1 min 26° 18 above NNW 26 above N  
Wed Aug 12, 10:07 PM 3 min 20° 16 above NNW 14 above NE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:42 PM < 1 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above NW  
Thu Aug 13, 9:13 PM 3 min 16° 12 above NNW 11 above NE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:50 PM 1 min 39° 22 above NW 39 above NNW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:57 PM 3 min 30° 19 above NNW 24 above ENE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:32 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Sat Aug 15, 9:03 PM 4 min 21° 15 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 15, 10:40 PM 1 min 44° 23 above WNW 44 above WNW  
Sun Aug 16, 9:47 PM 3 min 58° 27 above NW 33 above E  
Mon Aug 17, 8:54 PM 5 min 34° 20 above NNW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 17, 10:29 PM 2 min 27° 14 above W 27 above WSW