NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 29, 2015 through Saturday Jun 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 30, 1:22 AM < 1 min 13° 12 above NW 13 above NNW  
Sat May 30, 4:36 AM 2 min 18° 11 above NNW 18 above N  
Sat May 30, 10:50 PM 6 min 74° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 00:27 AM 4 min 17° 10 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 3:43 AM 1 min 13° 10 above NNW 13 above N  
Sun May 31, 5:18 AM 6 min 64° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 9:57 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 11:33 PM 5 min 26° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:25 AM 6 min 34° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 10:39 PM 6 min 45° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:21 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:32 AM 5 min 21° 11 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 5:08 AM 6 min 50° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:46 PM 6 min 88° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:27 PM 1 min 15° 15 above N 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:39 AM 4 min 15° 11 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:15 AM 6 min 76° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:30 PM 5 min 23° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:48 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:22 AM 6 min 38° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 4:58 AM 5 min 20° 10 above W 10 above S  
Thu Jun 4, 9:36 PM 6 min 39° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:17 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Fri Jun 5, 2:29 AM 2 min 21° 11 above NNW 21 above N  
Fri Jun 5, 10:23 PM 1 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:37 AM < 1 min 16° 15 above N 16 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 9:30 PM 2 min 20° 20 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Jun 7, 00:44 AM 1 min 12° 12 above NNE 10 above NE  
Sun Jun 7, 2:18 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Sun Jun 7, 10:13 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Sun Jun 7, 11:50 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Mon Jun 8, 1:25 AM 1 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above NNW  
Tue Jun 9, 00:33 AM 1 min 17° 16 above N 17 above NNE  
Tue Jun 9, 11:40 PM 2 min 13° 12 above N 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 10, 1:14 AM < 1 min 13° 10 above NW 13 above NW  
Wed Jun 10, 10:46 PM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 11, 00:22 AM < 1 min 25° 19 above NNW 25 above N  
Thu Jun 11, 11:29 PM 2 min 19° 17 above N 16 above NE  
Fri Jun 12, 1:04 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Fri Jun 12, 10:36 PM 3 min 13° 12 above N 10 above NE  
Sat Jun 13, 00:11 AM 1 min 28° 16 above NW 28 above NW