NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 25, 2015 through Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri May 29, 5:30 AM 2 min 27° 10 above NNW 27 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 4:37 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 9:15 PM 4 min 17° 10 above S 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:50 PM 6 min 35° 10 above WSW 10 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 5:20 AM 6 min 68° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Sun May 31, 9:57 PM 6 min 75° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:27 AM 6 min 32° 10 above NNW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 9:04 PM 6 min 46° 11 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:41 PM 4 min 17° 10 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:34 AM 5 min 19° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 5:10 AM 6 min 41° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:47 PM 5 min 30° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:44 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NE 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:16 AM 6 min 83° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 8:53 PM 6 min 61° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:23 AM 6 min 38° 10 above NNW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 5:00 AM 4 min 16° 11 above W 11 above SSW  
Thu Jun 4, 9:40 PM 1 min 14° 14 above N 11 above N  
Fri Jun 5, 2:30 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 11 above NNW