NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Cape Hatteras National Seashore, North Carolina, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sun Sep 6, 6:14 AM 3 min 35° 10 above SSW 34 above ESE  
Mon Sep 7, 5:22 AM 3 min 16° 10 above S 15 above ESE  
Tue Sep 8, 6:04 AM 5 min 78° 10 above SW 23 above NE  
Wed Sep 9, 5:13 AM 2 min 43° 31 above S 27 above ENE  
Thu Sep 10, 4:22 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above E 12 above E  
Thu Sep 10, 5:55 AM 5 min 30° 16 above W 11 above NNE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:04 AM 2 min 52° 52 above N 15 above NE  
Sat Sep 12, 5:46 AM 3 min 16° 13 above NW 11 above N  
Sun Sep 13, 4:54 AM 2 min 21° 21 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Sep 15, 4:45 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 11 above N