NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Cape Hatteras National Seashore, North Carolina, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 4, 2015 through Wednesday May 20, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 9, 5:37 AM 3 min 17° 10 above S 15 above ESE  
Mon May 11, 5:25 AM 4 min 44° 11 above SSW 36 above E  
Tue May 12, 4:33 AM 3 min 20° 14 above SSE 13 above E  
Wed May 13, 5:14 AM 4 min 64° 13 above WSW 34 above NNE  
Thu May 14, 4:23 AM 2 min 53° 44 above S 28 above ENE  
Fri May 15, 3:31 AM 1 min 18° 18 above E 10 above ENE  
Fri May 15, 5:04 AM 4 min 27° 13 above W 14 above NNE  
Sat May 16, 4:13 AM 2 min 54° 53 above NW 22 above NNE  
Sun May 17, 3:22 AM < 1 min 27° 27 above ENE 18 above NE  
Sun May 17, 4:56 AM 4 min 14° 10 above WNW 10 above N  
Mon May 18, 4:05 AM 2 min 23° 23 above NW 15 above N  
Tue May 19, 3:14 AM < 1 min 24° 24 above NNE 20 above NNE