NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Cape Hatteras National Seashore, North Carolina, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:48 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:49 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat May 30, 4:37 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NNW 18 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 9:14 PM 5 min 25° 11 above S 11 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 10:51 PM 5 min 25° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 3:45 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above N  
Sun May 31, 5:20 AM 6 min 88° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Sun May 31, 9:57 PM 6 min 49° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:27 AM 6 min 39° 10 above NNW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:03 PM 6 min 71° 11 above SW 11 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:44 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above N  
Tue Jun 2, 3:34 AM 5 min 21° 11 above NNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:10 AM 5 min 32° 11 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:47 PM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:41 AM 3 min 13° 10 above N 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:16 AM 6 min 76° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 8:53 PM 6 min 41° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:23 AM 6 min 46° 11 above NW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 5:00 AM 3 min 12° 10 above W 10 above SSW  
Thu Jun 4, 9:40 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Fri Jun 5, 8:46 PM 2 min 18° 18 above NNW 10 above NNE