NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: New York, New York, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 00:54 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:28 AM 1 min 13° 10 above NNW 13 above N  
Thu Jul 30, 4:04 AM 6 min 38° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 8:45 PM 2 min 12° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:19 PM 5 min 72° 10 above WSW 29 above NE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:57 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:36 AM 2 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Jul 31, 3:11 AM 5 min 24° 11 above NNW 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 4:47 AM 6 min 47° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:26 PM 6 min 56° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:03 PM 5 min 22° 11 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:42 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:21 AM 2 min 17° 17 above NNE 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 6 min 83° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 8:35 PM 4 min 27° 18 above S 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:10 PM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:50 PM 1 min 13° 13 above N 11 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:42 AM 1 min 17° 17 above SSW 10 above S  
Sun Aug 2, 9:16 PM 6 min 60° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:57 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 10:03 PM 2 min 20° 20 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:41 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 11 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:10 PM 3 min 30° 30 above NNW 11 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:47 PM 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:54 PM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:31 PM < 1 min 13° 12 above N 13 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 9:01 PM 2 min 19° 19 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:37 PM 2 min 12° 11 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 9:44 PM 2 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:21 PM < 1 min 15° 14 above N 15 above N  
Sat Aug 8, 8:51 PM 2 min 14° 14 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 10:28 PM 2 min 13° 12 above N 12 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 9:34 PM 2 min 12° 11 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:11 PM < 1 min 17° 17 above NNW 17 above NNW  
Mon Aug 10, 8:41 PM 2 min 12° 11 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:18 PM 2 min 17° 14 above N 16 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 9:24 PM 3 min 14° 11 above NNW 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:01 PM < 1 min 17° 17 above NNW 17 above NNW  
Wed Aug 12, 8:31 PM 3 min 12° 10 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 12, 10:08 PM 1 min 25° 18 above NNW 25 above NNE