NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 29, 2015 through Saturday Jun 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 30, 4:10 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above N  
Sat May 30, 8:48 PM 2 min 11° 10 above SE 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:22 PM 6 min 49° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Sun May 31, 4:52 AM 6 min 38° 11 above NNW 12 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 9:28 PM 6 min 71° 11 above SW 11 above NE  
Sun May 31, 11:07 PM 3 min 13° 10 above WNW 10 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 3:59 AM 5 min 21° 11 above NNW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 8:37 PM 4 min 30° 25 above SSE 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:12 PM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:06 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above N  
Tue Jun 2, 4:41 AM 6 min 79° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:18 PM 6 min 41° 10 above WSW 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 3:48 AM 6 min 45° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 5:26 AM 3 min 13° 10 above W 10 above SSW  
Wed Jun 3, 10:06 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu Jun 4, 2:55 AM 5 min 23° 11 above NNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 4:34 AM 3 min 27° 27 above SW 10 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 9:12 PM 2 min 18° 18 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:03 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat Jun 6, 9:02 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Wed Jun 10, 11:56 PM < 1 min 13° 13 above N 13 above N  
Thu Jun 11, 11:02 PM 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above NNE