NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Reno, Nevada, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri May 22, 3:45 AM 3 min 14° 10 above NW 13 above N  
Sat May 23, 2:53 AM 1 min 19° 19 above NNW 16 above N  
Sat May 23, 4:30 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sun May 24, 2:01 AM < 1 min 18° 18 above NNE 18 above NNE  
Sun May 24, 3:36 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun May 24, 5:13 AM 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above N  
Mon May 25, 2:42 AM 2 min 13° 12 above NW 13 above N  
Mon May 25, 4:21 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Tue May 26, 1:50 AM < 1 min 17° 17 above N 15 above N  
Tue May 26, 5:03 AM 1 min 15° 11 above NNW 15 above N  
Wed May 27, 00:59 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Wed May 27, 2:33 AM 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Wed May 27, 4:10 AM 1 min 12° 10 above N 12 above N  
Thu May 28, 1:39 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNW 12 above NNW  
Thu May 28, 3:17 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:52 AM 2 min 23° 11 above NNW 23 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 00:48 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 3:59 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above N  
Fri May 29, 11:54 PM 1 min 19° 19 above N 11 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 1:29 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  
Sat May 30, 3:06 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Sat May 30, 4:42 AM 6 min 44° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 9:21 PM 5 min 20° 11 above S 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:56 PM 6 min 38° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 00:35 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NW 11 above NNW  
Sun May 31, 3:48 AM 6 min 26° 10 above NNW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 10:03 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 11:41 PM 4 min 15° 11 above NW 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:55 AM 4 min 18° 10 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:31 AM 6 min 77° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:10 PM 6 min 50° 11 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:47 PM 5 min 21° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 2:02 AM 3 min 13° 10 above NNW 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:38 AM 6 min 51° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:53 PM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:34 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Wed Jun 3, 2:45 AM 6 min 29° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 4:21 AM 5 min 30° 11 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 8:59 PM 6 min 64° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:40 PM 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:52 AM 5 min 19° 11 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:27 AM 6 min 65° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 9:46 PM 2 min 19° 19 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 1:00 AM 1 min 14° 14 above NNE 11 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:34 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Fri Jun 5, 8:52 PM 2 min 29° 29 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 10:29 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat Jun 6, 00:07 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:41 AM < 1 min 14° 10 above NW 14 above NNW