NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 1:48 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat May 23, 3:20 AM 2 min 13° 11 above NW 12 above N  
Sun May 24, 2:29 AM < 1 min 17° 17 above N 16 above N  
Mon May 25, 1:37 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNE 12 above NNE  
Tue May 26, 2:18 AM 1 min 12° 12 above NNW 11 above N  
Wed May 27, 4:38 AM 1 min 13° 10 above NNW 13 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 1:15 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 11 above NNW  
Fri May 29, 4:28 AM 2 min 18° 11 above NNW 18 above N  
Sat May 30, 00:22 AM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 3:35 AM 1 min 13° 10 above NNW 13 above N  
Sat May 30, 5:10 AM 5 min 68° 10 above NW 28 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 9:48 PM 6 min 42° 11 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 11:25 PM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 4:17 AM 6 min 35° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 8:56 PM 5 min 20° 11 above S 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 10:31 PM 6 min 37° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 3:24 AM 5 min 21° 11 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 5:00 AM 6 min 46° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:38 PM 6 min 73° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 11:19 PM < 1 min 13° 13 above N 11 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 2:31 AM 4 min 15° 11 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 4:07 AM 6 min 81° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 8:45 PM 6 min 50° 11 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 10:22 PM 5 min 20° 10 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 3:13 AM 6 min 40° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:50 AM 4 min 18° 10 above W 11 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 9:28 PM 5 min 32° 12 above W 11 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 2:20 AM 5 min 23° 11 above NNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:56 AM 6 min 38° 10 above WNW 10 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 10:15 PM 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 1:27 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 9:21 PM 2 min 17° 17 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:35 AM 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 10 above NE