NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat Sep 5, 6:08 AM 1 min 11° 10 above SSE 11 above ESE  
Mon Sep 7, 5:56 AM 3 min 27° 10 above SSW 26 above ESE  
Tue Sep 8, 5:04 AM 3 min 14° 10 above SSE 12 above ESE  
Wed Sep 9, 5:45 AM 4 min 73° 13 above SW 34 above ENE  
Thu Sep 10, 4:55 AM 2 min 33° 31 above SSE 21 above E  
Fri Sep 11, 4:03 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above E 10 above E  
Fri Sep 11, 5:37 AM 4 min 45° 26 above W 14 above NE  
Sat Sep 12, 4:45 AM 1 min 46° 46 above NE 23 above NE  
Sun Sep 13, 5:27 AM 3 min 23° 21 above NW 11 above NNE  
Mon Sep 14, 4:36 AM 1 min 22° 22 above NNE 13 above NE  
Mon Sep 14, 6:11 AM 2 min 11° 10 above NNW 10 above N