NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Lees Summit, Missouri, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 27, 2015 through Thursday Jun 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 28, 2:07 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above NNW  
Thu May 28, 5:20 AM 2 min 23° 11 above NNW 23 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 1:15 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above NNW 14 above NNW  
Fri May 29, 4:27 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above N  
Sat May 30, 00:22 AM 1 min 17° 17 above N 10 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 3:35 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above N  
Sat May 30, 5:10 AM 6 min 48° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 9:48 PM 5 min 26° 10 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 11:25 PM 5 min 30° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 4:17 AM 6 min 27° 10 above NNW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 9:00 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above E 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 10:31 PM 6 min 55° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 00:09 AM 3 min 13° 10 above NW 10 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 3:24 AM 4 min 18° 10 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 5:00 AM 6 min 69° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:38 PM 6 min 70° 10 above SW 12 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 11:15 PM 4 min 18° 10 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 2:31 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Tue Jun 2, 4:06 AM 6 min 56° 10 above NW 12 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 10:21 PM 5 min 27° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 3:13 AM 6 min 31° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 4:50 AM 5 min 26° 11 above WNW 10 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 9:28 PM 6 min 47° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:08 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Thu Jun 4, 2:20 AM 5 min 19° 11 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:56 AM 6 min 57° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 10:15 PM 1 min 15° 15 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 1:29 AM 1 min 14° 14 above NNE 12 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 9:21 PM 2 min 23° 23 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:36 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 2:10 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NW 12 above NNW  
Sat Jun 6, 10:05 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Sun Jun 7, 1:17 AM 1 min 17° 11 above NNW 17 above N  
Sun Jun 7, 9:11 PM 1 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 8, 00:25 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above N 15 above NNE  
Mon Jun 8, 11:31 PM 2 min 11° 11 above N 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 9, 1:06 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NW 12 above NW  
Wed Jun 10, 00:14 AM < 1 min 22° 20 above N 22 above N  
Wed Jun 10, 11:21 PM 2 min 16° 15 above N 15 above NE  
Thu Jun 11, 00:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW