NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:00 PM 6 min 43° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:37 PM 5 min 37° 12 above W 15 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 1:14 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above NW 13 above NW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:54 AM 3 min 42° 42 above NE 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 4:27 AM 5 min 33° 11 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 9:08 PM 5 min 24° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 10:43 PM 6 min 54° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 00:21 AM 3 min 24° 11 above WNW 23 above N  
Sun Aug 2, 9:50 PM 6 min 87° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 11:28 PM 5 min 27° 11 above WNW 13 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:05 AM < 1 min 15° 11 above NW 15 above NW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:01 PM 2 min 37° 37 above E 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 10:34 PM 6 min 34° 11 above W 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 00:11 AM 2 min 24° 11 above NW 24 above N  
Tue Aug 4, 9:41 PM 6 min 48° 10 above W 12 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 11:20 PM 2 min 24° 23 above NNW 15 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:55 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NW 12 above NW  
Wed Aug 5, 10:27 PM 3 min 26° 26 above NNW 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:02 AM 2 min 25° 11 above NW 25 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 9:34 PM 3 min 32° 31 above NNW 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:10 PM 2 min 24° 21 above NNW 20 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:45 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 10:18 PM 3 min 24° 22 above NNW 11 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:52 PM 2 min 24° 10 above NW 24 above NNW  
Sat Aug 8, 9:25 PM 3 min 25° 25 above NNW 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:01 PM 1 min 29° 24 above NNW 28 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:08 PM 3 min 25° 22 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:42 PM 1 min 22° 10 above NW 22 above NW  
Mon Aug 10, 9:15 PM 3 min 23° 22 above NNW 11 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:51 PM 1 min 40° 25 above NW 40 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 9:58 PM 3 min 30° 25 above NNW 16 above ENE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:32 PM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Wed Aug 12, 9:05 PM 4 min 25° 22 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 12, 10:41 PM 2 min 66° 23 above NW 66 above N  
Thu Aug 13, 9:48 PM 3 min 44° 30 above NNW 24 above E  
Thu Aug 13, 11:23 PM < 1 min 14° 11 above WNW 14 above W  
Fri Aug 14, 8:55 PM 4 min 32° 26 above NNW 12 above E  
Fri Aug 14, 10:30 PM 2 min 50° 18 above WNW 50 above WSW