NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 25, 2015 through Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue May 26, 2:18 AM 3 min 37° 35 above NW 11 above NE  
Tue May 26, 3:53 AM 3 min 24° 11 above NW 23 above N  
Wed May 27, 1:26 AM 2 min 32° 32 above NE 10 above NE  
Wed May 27, 2:59 AM 3 min 24° 11 above WNW 23 above N  
Wed May 27, 4:36 AM 3 min 31° 12 above NW 31 above NNE  
Thu May 28, 00:34 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 2:07 AM 4 min 27° 18 above WNW 10 above NE  
Thu May 28, 3:43 AM 3 min 26° 11 above NW 26 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 1:15 AM 3 min 34° 33 above NW 10 above NE  
Fri May 29, 2:50 AM 3 min 24° 11 above NW 24 above N  
Fri May 29, 4:26 AM 6 min 47° 10 above NW 12 above E  
Sat May 30, 00:22 AM 3 min 48° 48 above N 12 above NE  
Sat May 30, 1:56 AM 5 min 24° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Sat May 30, 3:33 AM 6 min 33° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 9:50 PM 4 min 15° 10 above S 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 11:25 PM 6 min 79° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:03 AM 5 min 26° 11 above WNW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 2:40 AM 5 min 27° 11 above NW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 4:16 AM 6 min 85° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 10:32 PM 6 min 58° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 00:09 AM 6 min 32° 11 above W 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:46 AM 5 min 24° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 3:23 AM 6 min 52° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:59 AM 2 min 24° 11 above W 24 above WSW  
Mon Jun 1, 9:39 PM 6 min 31° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 11:15 PM 6 min 44° 10 above W 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:53 AM 5 min 24° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 2:29 AM 6 min 36° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 4:06 AM 6 min 46° 10 above WNW 11 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 10:22 PM 6 min 70° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:59 PM 5 min 25° 11 above WNW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 1:36 AM 5 min 28° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 3:12 AM 6 min 83° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:50 AM 2 min 12° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Wed Jun 3, 9:29 PM 6 min 67° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:06 PM 5 min 30° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 00:43 AM 5 min 24° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 2:19 AM 6 min 58° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:56 AM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above S  
Thu Jun 4, 10:12 PM 6 min 40° 10 above W 11 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:49 PM 5 min 23° 11 above NW 11 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 1:26 AM 4 min 39° 10 above NW 26 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 3:02 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Fri Jun 5, 9:22 PM 3 min 52° 52 above NNE 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 10:58 PM 2 min 25° 25 above N 11 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:33 AM 5 min 29° 11 above NW 15 above ENE  
Sat Jun 6, 2:09 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Sat Jun 6, 10:05 PM 3 min 29° 29 above NNW 11 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 11:42 PM 3 min 25° 25 above N 10 above ENE  
Sun Jun 7, 1:16 AM 2 min 43° 10 above WNW 43 above NW  
Sun Jun 7, 10:48 PM 3 min 23° 23 above N 11 above NE  
Mon Jun 8, 00:22 AM 4 min 42° 10 above NW 37 above NE  
Mon Jun 8, 9:55 PM 3 min 24° 24 above NNW 11 above NE  
Mon Jun 8, 11:31 PM 3 min 31° 28 above N 16 above ENE  
Tue Jun 9, 1:05 AM 1 min 22° 10 above WNW 22 above WNW