NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Iron Mountain, Michigan, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 through Thursday Sep 17, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Wed Sep 9, 5:48 AM 4 min 30° 10 above SSW 26 above ESE  
Thu Sep 10, 4:55 AM 4 min 17° 10 above S 13 above ESE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:37 AM 4 min 63° 10 above SW 42 above E  
Sat Sep 12, 4:46 AM 2 min 35° 28 above S 23 above E  
Sun Sep 13, 3:55 AM 1 min 17° 17 above ESE 10 above E  
Sun Sep 13, 5:28 AM 4 min 68° 18 above WSW 29 above NE  
Mon Sep 14, 4:38 AM 2 min 73° 69 above S 30 above ENE  
Tue Sep 15, 3:48 AM < 1 min 19° 19 above E 13 above ENE  
Tue Sep 15, 5:21 AM 3 min 41° 21 above W 24 above NE  
Wed Sep 16, 4:31 AM 1 min 51° 51 above NNE 23 above NE  
Wed Sep 16, 6:05 AM 3 min 28° 11 above WNW 26 above NNE  
Thu Sep 17, 3:41 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above ENE 16 above ENE  
Thu Sep 17, 5:14 AM 3 min 31° 19 above WNW 19 above NE