NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 25, 2015 through Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue May 26, 1:46 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above NE 10 above NE  
Tue May 26, 3:18 AM 2 min 21° 14 above NW 20 above N  
Tue May 26, 4:55 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NW 18 above N  
Wed May 27, 2:26 AM 1 min 26° 26 above NNW 19 above NNE  
Wed May 27, 4:01 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NW 17 above N  
Wed May 27, 5:38 AM 3 min 30° 12 above NW 30 above NNE  
Thu May 28, 1:34 AM 1 min 22° 22 above NNE 10 above NE  
Thu May 28, 3:08 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NW 17 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:45 AM 2 min 23° 11 above NW 23 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 00:42 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above NE 10 above NE  
Fri May 29, 2:15 AM 2 min 20° 14 above NW 19 above N  
Fri May 29, 3:51 AM 2 min 19° 10 above NW 19 above N  
Fri May 29, 5:27 AM 6 min 52° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:50 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 1:22 AM 4 min 24° 19 above NW 11 above NE  
Sat May 30, 2:58 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NW 17 above N  
Sat May 30, 4:34 AM 6 min 33° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:50 PM 6 min 36° 11 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 00:27 AM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 2:04 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NW 11 above NE  
Sun May 31, 3:41 AM 5 min 24° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 5:17 AM 6 min 74° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sun May 31, 9:58 PM 5 min 19° 10 above S 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 11:33 PM 6 min 54° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:11 AM 5 min 19° 10 above WNW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:48 AM 5 min 19° 10 above NW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:24 AM 6 min 60° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:40 PM 6 min 83° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:17 AM 5 min 23° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:55 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:31 AM 6 min 36° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:08 AM 5 min 32° 11 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:47 PM 6 min 42° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:23 PM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 1:01 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:38 AM 5 min 26° 11 above NW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:14 AM 6 min 63° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:30 PM 6 min 47° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 00:10 AM 2 min 18° 18 above N 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:45 AM 5 min 20° 10 above NW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:21 AM 6 min 69° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 4:58 AM 4 min 15° 10 above W 10 above S  
Thu Jun 4, 11:16 PM 2 min 21° 21 above N 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:53 AM 2 min 18° 18 above N 11 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:27 AM 3 min 40° 10 above NW 40 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 10:23 PM 3 min 28° 28 above NNW 11 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:00 AM 2 min 17° 17 above N 10 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:34 AM 3 min 28° 11 above NW 27 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 11:06 PM 2 min 18° 18 above N 11 above NE  
Sun Jun 7, 00:43 AM 2 min 21° 21 above N 13 above ENE  
Sun Jun 7, 2:17 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above NW  
Sun Jun 7, 10:13 PM 2 min 20° 20 above N 11 above NE  
Sun Jun 7, 11:50 PM 3 min 18° 18 above N 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 8, 1:24 AM 2 min 31° 10 above NW 31 above NNW  
Mon Jun 8, 10:56 PM 2 min 17° 17 above N 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 9, 00:32 AM 2 min 30° 25 above NNW 27 above NE