NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:48 AM 1 min 23° 23 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat May 23, 4:20 AM 3 min 22° 10 above WNW 19 above N  
Sun May 24, 3:29 AM 2 min 28° 26 above NW 23 above NNE  
Sun May 24, 5:04 AM 3 min 17° 10 above NW 17 above N  
Mon May 25, 2:37 AM 2 min 28° 28 above NNE 11 above NE  
Mon May 25, 4:11 AM 3 min 18° 10 above NW 18 above N  
Tue May 26, 1:46 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above NE 10 above NE  
Tue May 26, 3:18 AM 2 min 21° 14 above NW 20 above N  
Tue May 26, 4:55 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NW 18 above N  
Wed May 27, 2:26 AM 1 min 26° 26 above NNW 19 above NNE  
Wed May 27, 4:01 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NW 17 above N  
Wed May 27, 5:38 AM 3 min 30° 12 above NW 30 above NNE  
Thu May 28, 1:34 AM 1 min 22° 22 above NNE 10 above NE  
Thu May 28, 3:07 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NW 17 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:45 AM 2 min 23° 11 above NW 23 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 00:42 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NE 10 above NE  
Fri May 29, 2:14 AM 2 min 20° 14 above NW 19 above N  
Fri May 29, 3:51 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NW 18 above N  
Fri May 29, 5:27 AM 6 min 52° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:49 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 1:21 AM 4 min 24° 19 above NW 11 above NE  
Sat May 30, 2:58 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NW 17 above N  
Sat May 30, 4:34 AM 6 min 33° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:50 PM 6 min 35° 11 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 00:26 AM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 2:04 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NW 11 above NE  
Sun May 31, 3:41 AM 5 min 24° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 5:17 AM 6 min 75° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sun May 31, 9:57 PM 4 min 19° 10 above S 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 11:33 PM 6 min 54° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:10 AM 5 min 19° 10 above WNW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:48 AM 5 min 19° 10 above NW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:24 AM 6 min 59° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:39 PM 6 min 82° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:17 AM 5 min 23° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:54 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:30 AM 6 min 36° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:07 AM 5 min 32° 11 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:46 PM 6 min 41° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:23 PM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 1:00 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:37 AM 5 min 25° 11 above NW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:13 AM 6 min 64° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:29 PM 6 min 48° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 00:09 AM 2 min 18° 18 above N 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:44 AM 5 min 20° 10 above NW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:20 AM 6 min 68° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 4:57 AM 4 min 15° 11 above W 10 above S  
Thu Jun 4, 11:15 PM 2 min 22° 22 above N 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:52 AM 2 min 18° 18 above N 11 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:26 AM 3 min 40° 10 above NW 40 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 10:22 PM 3 min 29° 29 above NNW 11 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:59 PM 2 min 17° 17 above N 10 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:33 AM 3 min 27° 11 above NW 26 above NE