NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 9:58 PM 6 min 60° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:38 PM 2 min 20° 20 above NNW 11 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:13 AM < 1 min 13° 10 above NW 13 above NNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:45 PM 3 min 24° 24 above NNW 11 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:22 AM 1 min 17° 16 above N 17 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:51 PM 3 min 33° 32 above NW 10 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:29 PM 2 min 17° 17 above N 11 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 1:04 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above NW 13 above NW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:35 PM 3 min 19° 18 above NNW 10 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:12 AM < 1 min 19° 17 above NNW 19 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:42 PM 3 min 23° 22 above NNW 11 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:19 PM 2 min 17° 17 above N 12 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:54 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:26 PM 3 min 17° 16 above NNW 11 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 00:02 AM < 1 min 23° 20 above NNW 23 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 9:32 PM 3 min 18° 18 above NNW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:09 PM 2 min 21° 18 above NNW 18 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:44 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Mon Aug 10, 10:16 PM 3 min 18° 16 above NNW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:52 PM < 1 min 25° 21 above NW 25 above NNW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:22 PM 3 min 17° 15 above NNW 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:59 PM 2 min 29° 21 above NNW 28 above NE  
Wed Aug 12, 10:06 PM 3 min 22° 18 above NNW 12 above ENE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:41 PM < 1 min 23° 15 above NW 23 above NW  
Thu Aug 13, 9:12 PM 4 min 18° 15 above NNW 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:49 PM 2 min 48° 26 above NW 47 above NE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:56 PM 3 min 31° 22 above NNW 16 above ENE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:31 PM 1 min 21° 10 above WNW 21 above W  
Sat Aug 15, 10:39 PM 2 min 82° 28 above WNW 78 above SSE  
Sun Aug 16, 9:47 PM 3 min 55° 33 above NNW 22 above E  
Sun Aug 16, 11:22 PM < 1 min 13° 10 above W 13 above W  
Mon Aug 17, 10:29 PM 2 min 35° 17 above W 34 above SSW