NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 6, 2015 through Wednesday Jul 22, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sun Jul 12, 5:30 AM 4 min 19° 10 above S 13 above E  
Mon Jul 13, 4:39 AM 1 min 10° 10 above SE 10 above ESE  
Tue Jul 14, 5:19 AM 4 min 43° 13 above SSW 27 above E  
Wed Jul 15, 4:29 AM 3 min 23° 21 above SSE 10 above E  
Thu Jul 16, 3:37 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 16, 5:10 AM 4 min 82° 15 above WSW 37 above NE  
Fri Jul 17, 4:19 AM 3 min 51° 47 above S 17 above ENE  
Sat Jul 18, 3:28 AM 1 min 19° 19 above E 10 above ENE  
Sat Jul 18, 5:00 AM 3 min 41° 14 above W 33 above NNE  
Sun Jul 19, 4:09 AM 2 min 71° 56 above W 29 above NE  
Sun Jul 19, 5:44 AM 3 min 21° 10 above WNW 18 above N  
Mon Jul 20, 3:18 AM 2 min 27° 27 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Mon Jul 20, 4:51 AM 4 min 26° 11 above WNW 21 above NNE  
Tue Jul 21, 3:59 AM 2 min 37° 32 above WNW 26 above NNE  
Tue Jul 21, 5:35 AM 3 min 17° 10 above NW 16 above NNE