NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Flint, Michigan, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Sep 4, 2015 through Saturday Sep 19, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Sep 8, 6:05 AM 3 min 16° 10 above S 14 above ESE  
Thu Sep 10, 5:55 AM 3 min 35° 15 above SSW 26 above E  
Fri Sep 11, 5:05 AM 2 min 19° 19 above SE 13 above E  
Fri Sep 11, 6:38 AM 5 min 56° 10 above WSW 27 above NE  
Sat Sep 12, 5:47 AM 3 min 81° 36 above SW 29 above ENE  
Sun Sep 13, 4:56 AM 1 min 30° 30 above E 18 above ENE  
Sun Sep 13, 6:29 AM 5 min 31° 11 above W 14 above NE  
Mon Sep 14, 5:38 AM 2 min 49° 43 above WNW 22 above NE  
Tue Sep 15, 4:48 AM < 1 min 25° 25 above NE 20 above NE  
Tue Sep 15, 6:21 AM 5 min 22° 10 above WNW 13 above NE  
Wed Sep 16, 5:31 AM 2 min 28° 28 above NNW 16 above NNE  
Thu Sep 17, 4:41 AM < 1 min 20° 20 above NE 17 above NE  
Thu Sep 17, 6:14 AM 4 min 18° 10 above NW 12 above NE  
Fri Sep 18, 5:24 AM 2 min 21° 20 above NNW 13 above NNE  
Sat Sep 19, 4:34 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above NNE 12 above NE  
Sat Sep 19, 6:07 AM 4 min 18° 10 above NW 13 above NE