NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Flint, Michigan, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 2:36 AM 1 min 18° 17 above NNW 18 above N  
Tue Jul 28, 4:12 AM 2 min 22° 11 above NW 22 above N  
Tue Jul 28, 5:48 AM 6 min 83° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jul 29, 1:45 AM 1 min 17° 17 above NNE 10 above NE  
Wed Jul 29, 3:19 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NW 18 above N  
Wed Jul 29, 4:55 AM 6 min 47° 10 above NW 12 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:26 AM 3 min 17° 14 above NNW 11 above NE  
Thu Jul 30, 4:02 AM 6 min 31° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 5:38 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:18 PM 5 min 31° 10 above SSW 12 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:54 PM 2 min 32° 10 above W 32 above WNW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:36 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above NNE 11 above NE  
Fri Jul 31, 3:09 AM 5 min 23° 11 above NW 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:45 AM 6 min 82° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:26 PM 4 min 17° 10 above S 10 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 11:01 PM 6 min 61° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:39 AM 3 min 20° 10 above WNW 19 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 2:21 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 5 min 55° 27 above NW 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:29 AM 5 min 19° 10 above W 10 above S  
Sat Aug 1, 10:08 PM 6 min 73° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:45 PM 5 min 24° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:23 AM 1 min 14° 10 above NW 14 above NNW  
Sun Aug 2, 4:42 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above SSE 10 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:19 PM 2 min 35° 35 above ESE 12 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:52 PM 6 min 33° 11 above W 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:30 AM 3 min 17° 10 above NW 16 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:58 PM 6 min 52° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:39 PM 2 min 19° 19 above N 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:13 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NW 12 above NNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:45 PM 3 min 23° 23 above NNW 11 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:22 AM < 1 min 18° 17 above N 18 above N  
Wed Aug 5, 9:52 PM 3 min 30° 29 above NW 11 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:29 PM 2 min 17° 17 above N 11 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 1:04 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NW 11 above NW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:36 PM 3 min 18° 18 above NNW 10 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:12 AM < 1 min 19° 18 above NNW 19 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:42 PM 3 min 21° 21 above NNW 10 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:19 PM 2 min 18° 17 above N 14 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:54 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:26 PM 3 min 17° 16 above NNW 11 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 00:02 AM < 1 min 22° 19 above NNW 22 above NNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:32 PM 3 min 18° 17 above NNW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:09 PM 2 min 22° 18 above NNW 21 above NNE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:16 PM 3 min 19° 16 above NNW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:52 PM < 1 min 22° 18 above NW 22 above NW