NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 through Friday Jul 17, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 7, 5:41 AM 3 min 16° 10 above SSE 15 above ESE  
Thu Jul 9, 5:29 AM 4 min 47° 10 above SSW 35 above E  
Fri Jul 10, 4:37 AM 3 min 20° 16 above SSE 13 above E  
Sat Jul 11, 5:19 AM 4 min 50° 15 above WSW 25 above NNE  
Sun Jul 12, 4:28 AM 2 min 62° 56 above S 25 above ENE  
Mon Jul 13, 3:38 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above E 11 above ENE  
Mon Jul 13, 5:10 AM 4 min 19° 12 above W 10 above N  
Tue Jul 14, 4:20 AM 2 min 39° 39 above NNW 19 above NNE  
Wed Jul 15, 3:29 AM < 1 min 17° 17 above NE 17 above NE  
Thu Jul 16, 4:10 AM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above N