NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Louisville, Kentucky, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 9:25 PM 5 min 24° 11 above S 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:01 PM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 4 min 22° 15 above NNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 5:29 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:07 PM 6 min 60° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:48 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above N  
Sun Aug 2, 4:41 AM 1 min 19° 19 above SE 10 above SE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:14 PM 6 min 63° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:54 PM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 10:01 PM 3 min 27° 27 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:45 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Wed Aug 5, 9:51 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 9:42 PM 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 00:03 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 11 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 11:10 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:52 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNW 12 above NNW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:59 PM 2 min 14° 10 above NNW 14 above NNE  
Wed Aug 12, 10:07 PM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:49 PM 2 min 22° 13 above NNW 22 above NNE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:56 PM 3 min 15° 11 above NNW 11 above NE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:32 PM < 1 min 15° 15 above NW 15 above NW