NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Hays, Kansas, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sun Sep 6, 6:48 AM 2 min 19° 10 above S 19 above SSE  
Mon Sep 7, 5:56 AM 2 min 11° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Tue Sep 8, 6:37 AM 4 min 57° 11 above SW 46 above E  
Wed Sep 9, 5:45 AM 3 min 26° 17 above S 20 above E  
Thu Sep 10, 4:55 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above ESE 10 above E  
Thu Sep 10, 6:27 AM 5 min 56° 15 above WSW 18 above NE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:36 AM 2 min 69° 68 above SSE 27 above ENE  
Sat Sep 12, 4:45 AM < 1 min 17° 17 above E 15 above ENE  
Sat Sep 12, 6:18 AM 4 min 27° 18 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Sep 13, 5:27 AM 2 min 42° 42 above N 14 above NE  
Mon Sep 14, 6:08 AM 3 min 16° 14 above NW 10 above NNE