NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Hays, Kansas, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Wed Jul 29, 10:08 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above S 11 above S  
Thu Jul 30, 4:37 AM 5 min 25° 10 above NNW 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 6:13 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Thu Jul 30, 9:17 PM 3 min 12° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:51 PM 6 min 61° 10 above WSW 15 above NE  
Fri Jul 31, 00:29 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NW 11 above NW  
Fri Jul 31, 3:44 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 5:20 AM 6 min 77° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:58 PM 6 min 63° 11 above SW 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:35 PM 5 min 18° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:54 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 4:27 AM 6 min 51° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 6:04 AM 3 min 14° 10 above W 11 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 9:11 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:42 PM 5 min 28° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 5:15 AM 1 min 20° 20 above S 10 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:48 PM 6 min 51° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 11:29 PM 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 10:36 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:42 PM 3 min 25° 25 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 10:26 PM 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 9:33 PM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:53 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat Aug 8, 9:23 PM 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 11:43 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 12 above N  
Mon Aug 10, 10:50 PM 2 min 12° 10 above N 11 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:34 PM < 1 min 16° 16 above NNW 16 above NNW  
Wed Aug 12, 10:40 PM 2 min 17° 11 above NNW 17 above NNE