NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: South Bend, Indiana, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 2:36 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above NNW 15 above N  
Tue Jul 28, 4:11 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above N  
Tue Jul 28, 5:48 AM 6 min 53° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jul 29, 1:45 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Wed Jul 29, 3:19 AM 2 min 14° 10 above NNW 14 above N  
Wed Jul 29, 4:55 AM 6 min 32° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:26 AM < 1 min 14° 13 above NNW 14 above N  
Thu Jul 30, 4:02 AM 5 min 22° 11 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 5:38 AM 6 min 68° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:17 PM 6 min 30° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:54 PM 3 min 34° 12 above W 34 above NNW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:36 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri Jul 31, 3:09 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NNW 11 above NE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:45 AM 6 min 62° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:27 PM 2 min 15° 15 above SE 10 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 11:00 PM 6 min 59° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:38 AM 4 min 17° 10 above WNW 13 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 4 min 36° 24 above NNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 5:29 AM 5 min 28° 11 above WNW 10 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:07 PM 6 min 73° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:45 PM 5 min 22° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:23 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above NNW  
Sun Aug 2, 4:41 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above SE 10 above SE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:51 PM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:32 AM 1 min 14° 14 above N 12 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:58 PM 6 min 50° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:38 PM 2 min 16° 16 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:45 PM 2 min 20° 20 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:22 AM 1 min 14° 14 above N 13 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:51 PM 3 min 28° 28 above NNW 10 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:29 PM 2 min 14° 14 above N 11 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 1:04 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:35 PM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:12 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above N 15 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:42 PM 2 min 19° 19 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:19 PM 2 min 14° 13 above N 11 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:54 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:25 PM 2 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 00:02 AM < 1 min 18° 16 above NNW 18 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 9:32 PM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:09 PM 2 min 17° 14 above NNW 15 above NNE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:15 PM 3 min 14° 13 above NNW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:52 PM < 1 min 20° 20 above NNW 20 above NNW