NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Chicago, Illinois, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:00 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:38 PM 4 min 18° 10 above WNW 13 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:54 AM 4 min 34° 27 above NNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 4:29 AM 5 min 31° 11 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 9:07 PM 6 min 61° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:45 PM 5 min 24° 11 above WNW 11 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 00:23 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above NNW  
Sun Aug 2, 3:42 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above SE 10 above SE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:51 PM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 11:31 PM 1 min 15° 15 above N 12 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 8:58 PM 6 min 58° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 10:38 PM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:44 PM 3 min 22° 22 above NNW 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 11:21 PM 1 min 14° 14 above N 14 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 8:51 PM 3 min 31° 31 above NNW 11 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 10:28 PM 2 min 15° 15 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 9:35 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:12 PM < 1 min 16° 15 above N 16 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 8:42 PM 2 min 20° 20 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 10:19 PM 2 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:54 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above NW 11 above NW  
Sat Aug 8, 9:25 PM 2 min 14° 14 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:02 PM < 1 min 19° 16 above NNW 19 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 8:32 PM 3 min 16° 15 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:09 PM 2 min 17° 15 above N 14 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:44 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above NW 10 above NW  
Mon Aug 10, 9:16 PM 3 min 15° 14 above NNW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:52 PM < 1 min 22° 19 above NNW 22 above NNW  
Tue Aug 11, 8:22 PM 3 min 14° 13 above NNW 10 above NE  
Tue Aug 11, 9:59 PM 2 min 22° 17 above NNW 21 above NE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:06 PM 3 min 17° 14 above NNW 11 above NE  
Wed Aug 12, 10:42 PM < 1 min 27° 18 above NW 27 above NW  
Thu Aug 13, 9:49 PM 2 min 35° 24 above NNW 34 above NE  
Fri Aug 14, 8:56 PM 4 min 24° 17 above NNW 13 above ENE  
Fri Aug 14, 10:31 PM < 1 min 22° 15 above WNW 22 above WNW