NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Chicago, Illinois, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 1:48 AM 1 min 19° 19 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat May 23, 3:20 AM 3 min 19° 12 above WNW 17 above N  
Sat May 23, 4:58 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above NNW  
Sun May 24, 2:29 AM 1 min 26° 26 above NNW 21 above NNE  
Sun May 24, 4:04 AM 2 min 14° 10 above NW 14 above N  
Mon May 25, 1:37 AM 1 min 22° 22 above NNE 11 above NE  
Mon May 25, 3:11 AM 2 min 15° 11 above NW 15 above N  
Mon May 25, 4:48 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NNW 17 above NNE  
Tue May 26, 00:45 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NE 10 above NE  
Tue May 26, 2:18 AM 2 min 18° 16 above NW 17 above N  
Tue May 26, 3:55 AM 2 min 15° 11 above NNW 15 above N  
Wed May 27, 1:26 AM < 1 min 23° 23 above N 20 above NNE  
Wed May 27, 3:01 AM 2 min 14° 10 above NW 14 above N  
Wed May 27, 4:38 AM 2 min 23° 11 above NW 23 above NNE  
Thu May 28, 00:34 AM 1 min 17° 17 above NNE 10 above NE  
Thu May 28, 2:08 AM 2 min 15° 11 above NW 15 above N  
Thu May 28, 3:44 AM 2 min 18° 10 above NNW 18 above N  
Thu May 28, 11:42 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above NE 10 above NE  
Fri May 29, 1:14 AM 2 min 17° 14 above NW 17 above N  
Fri May 29, 2:51 AM 1 min 15° 11 above NNW 15 above N  
Fri May 29, 4:27 AM 6 min 37° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 00:22 AM 3 min 22° 21 above NNW 10 above NE  
Sat May 30, 1:58 AM 1 min 14° 10 above NNW 14 above N  
Sat May 30, 3:34 AM 2 min 25° 11 above NW 25 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 9:49 PM 6 min 34° 11 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 11:26 PM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above NE  
Sun May 31, 1:04 AM 1 min 14° 10 above NW 14 above NNW  
Sun May 31, 2:41 AM 5 min 19° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 4:17 AM 6 min 76° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 8:57 PM 4 min 18° 10 above S 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 10:32 PM 6 min 52° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 00:10 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NW 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:48 AM 4 min 16° 11 above NNW 11 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 3:23 AM 6 min 42° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 9:39 PM 6 min 82° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 11:16 PM 5 min 21° 10 above WNW 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:54 AM 4 min 14° 10 above NNW 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 2:30 AM 5 min 27° 11 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 4:06 AM 6 min 46° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 8:46 PM 6 min 40° 11 above SSW 12 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 10:22 PM 5 min 29° 11 above W 11 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:03 AM 1 min 13° 13 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 1:37 AM 5 min 20° 10 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 3:13 AM 6 min 87° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 9:28 PM 6 min 46° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:09 PM 2 min 16° 16 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 00:44 AM 4 min 16° 10 above NNW 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 2:20 AM 6 min 47° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:57 AM 5 min 20° 10 above W 10 above S  
Thu Jun 4, 10:15 PM 2 min 19° 19 above N 11 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:52 PM 2 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 1:26 AM 3 min 29° 10 above NW 29 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 9:21 PM 3 min 26° 26 above NNW 10 above NE  
Fri Jun 5, 10:58 PM 2 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 00:33 AM 3 min 21° 11 above NNW 19 above NE