NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Gainesville, Georgia, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sun Sep 6, 6:14 AM 3 min 16° 10 above SSE 15 above ESE  
Tue Sep 8, 6:03 AM 3 min 44° 18 above SSW 32 above E  
Wed Sep 9, 5:13 AM 1 min 19° 19 above ESE 15 above E  
Wed Sep 9, 6:46 AM 5 min 29° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Thu Sep 10, 5:55 AM 3 min 62° 53 above W 15 above NE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:04 AM < 1 min 23° 23 above ENE 19 above ENE  
Fri Sep 11, 6:37 AM 4 min 15° 10 above WNW 10 above N  
Sat Sep 12, 5:45 AM 2 min 24° 24 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Sep 13, 4:54 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NE 11 above NE  
Mon Sep 14, 5:36 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above N