NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Ocala, Florida, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Aug 28, 2015 through Sunday Sep 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Sep 4, 6:24 AM 1 min 12° 10 above SE 11 above ESE  
Sun Sep 6, 6:12 AM 4 min 33° 10 above SSW 29 above E  
Mon Sep 7, 5:21 AM 2 min 14° 14 above SE 11 above E  
Tue Sep 8, 6:03 AM 4 min 72° 37 above WSW 15 above NE  
Wed Sep 9, 5:12 AM < 1 min 27° 27 above ENE 22 above ENE  
Wed Sep 9, 6:46 AM 3 min 13° 10 above WNW 11 above N  
Thu Sep 10, 5:54 AM 2 min 25° 25 above NW 11 above NNE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:03 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above NNE 12 above NE  
Sat Sep 12, 5:45 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  

The following SOYUZ44S sightings are possible from Friday Aug 28, 2015 through Sunday Sep 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Sep 4, 6:25 AM 1 min 12° 10 above SE 12 above ESE