NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Ocala, Florida, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 4, 2015 through Wednesday May 20, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 9, 5:35 AM 3 min 15° 10 above SSE 13 above ESE  
Sun May 10, 6:16 AM 4 min 69° 10 above SW 52 above NNE  
Mon May 11, 5:24 AM 3 min 43° 26 above S 27 above ENE  
Tue May 12, 4:33 AM 1 min 16° 16 above ESE 10 above E  
Tue May 12, 6:06 AM 5 min 24° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Wed May 13, 5:14 AM 2 min 57° 51 above W 21 above NNE  
Thu May 14, 4:23 AM < 1 min 25° 25 above ENE 20 above ENE  
Thu May 14, 5:57 AM 2 min 11° 10 above NW 10 above NNW  
Fri May 15, 5:04 AM 2 min 21° 21 above NW 11 above N  
Sat May 16, 4:12 AM < 1 min 21° 21 above NNE 17 above NNE  
Sun May 17, 4:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  
Mon May 18, 4:05 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N