NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Jacksonville, Florida, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 4, 2015 through Wednesday May 20, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 9, 5:35 AM 3 min 14° 10 above SSE 12 above ESE  
Mon May 11, 5:24 AM 3 min 39° 21 above S 30 above E  
Tue May 12, 4:33 AM 1 min 16° 16 above ESE 11 above E  
Tue May 12, 6:06 AM 5 min 27° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Wed May 13, 5:14 AM 2 min 63° 45 above WSW 26 above NNE  
Thu May 14, 4:23 AM < 1 min 29° 29 above ENE 20 above ENE  
Thu May 14, 5:56 AM 3 min 12° 10 above WNW 10 above N  
Fri May 15, 5:04 AM 3 min 23° 23 above NW 11 above NNE  
Sat May 16, 4:13 AM < 1 min 22° 22 above NNE 18 above NNE  
Sun May 17, 4:55 AM 1 min 11° 11 above NW 10 above NNW  
Mon May 18, 4:05 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above N 11 above N