NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Wilmington, Delaware, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Sep 7, 5:24 AM 1 min 10° 10 above SE 10 above ESE  
Tue Sep 8, 6:05 AM 4 min 51° 10 above SW 42 above E  
Wed Sep 9, 5:13 AM 3 min 24° 16 above S 19 above E  
Thu Sep 10, 4:22 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Thu Sep 10, 5:55 AM 5 min 64° 12 above WSW 23 above NE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:04 AM 2 min 62° 54 above S 32 above ENE  
Sat Sep 12, 4:13 AM < 1 min 17° 17 above E 14 above E  
Sat Sep 12, 5:45 AM 5 min 30° 16 above W 11 above NNE  
Sun Sep 13, 4:54 AM 2 min 47° 47 above N 18 above NE  
Mon Sep 14, 5:36 AM 4 min 18° 15 above NW 10 above NNE  
Tue Sep 15, 4:45 AM 2 min 22° 22 above N 10 above NNE