NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Washington, DC, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Wed Jul 29, 9:36 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above S 11 above S  
Thu Jul 30, 4:04 AM 5 min 23° 11 above NNW 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 5:40 AM 4 min 40° 10 above WNW 36 above SSW  
Thu Jul 30, 8:45 PM 1 min 10° 10 above SE 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:18 PM 6 min 70° 10 above WSW 15 above NE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:56 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above NW 11 above NW  
Fri Jul 31, 3:11 AM 4 min 16° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:47 AM 6 min 87° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:25 PM 6 min 55° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:03 PM 5 min 20° 10 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:21 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 6 min 46° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:31 AM 4 min 16° 10 above W 11 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 10:09 PM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:50 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sun Aug 2, 4:41 AM 2 min 26° 26 above S 11 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:16 PM 6 min 57° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:56 PM 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 10:03 PM 2 min 18° 18 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:09 PM 3 min 27° 27 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:47 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Wed Aug 5, 9:53 PM 1 min 12° 12 above NNW 10 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 9:00 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:21 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat Aug 8, 8:50 PM 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 11:11 PM < 1 min 13° 12 above N 13 above N  
Mon Aug 10, 10:18 PM 2 min 11° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:01 PM < 1 min 15° 15 above NNW 15 above NNW  
Wed Aug 12, 10:07 PM 2 min 16° 11 above NNW 16 above NNE