NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Denver, Colorado, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 25, 2015 through Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue May 26, 1:18 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above NNE 11 above NNE  
Tue May 26, 2:52 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNW 11 above N  
Tue May 26, 4:29 AM 1 min 12° 10 above N 12 above N  
Wed May 27, 1:59 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above NNW 13 above N  
Wed May 27, 3:36 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Wed May 27, 5:12 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above NNW 13 above NNW  
Thu May 28, 2:43 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu May 28, 4:19 AM 2 min 16° 10 above NNW 16 above N  
Fri May 29, 00:15 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 1:49 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  
Fri May 29, 3:26 AM 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Fri May 29, 5:01 AM 6 min 41° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:22 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above NE 11 above NE  
Sat May 30, 00:54 AM 1 min 13° 10 above NW 13 above NNW  
Sat May 30, 2:33 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat May 30, 4:08 AM 2 min 25° 11 above NNW 25 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 10:23 PM 6 min 88° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 00:00 AM 4 min 17° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 3:15 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NNW 17 above N  
Sun May 31, 4:51 AM 6 min 85° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Sun May 31, 9:30 PM 6 min 42° 11 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 11:07 PM 5 min 24° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:22 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 3:58 AM 6 min 48° 10 above NW 11 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:13 PM 6 min 39° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Mon Jun 1, 11:54 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:05 AM 6 min 28° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 4:41 AM 5 min 33° 12 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:19 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:00 PM 1 min 14° 14 above N 11 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:12 AM 5 min 19° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 3:48 AM 6 min 71° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:06 PM 2 min 20° 20 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:21 AM 1 min 13° 13 above NNE 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 2:54 AM 6 min 56° 10 above NW 12 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 4:34 AM 1 min 13° 13 above SW 10 above SSW  
Thu Jun 4, 9:10 PM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 10:50 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Fri Jun 5, 00:27 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:01 AM 1 min 20° 10 above NW 20 above NNW  
Fri Jun 5, 9:56 PM 1 min 14° 14 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:34 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat Jun 6, 1:08 AM 2 min 19° 11 above NNW 19 above N  
Sat Jun 6, 9:02 PM 2 min 19° 19 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 10:40 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sun Jun 7, 00:17 AM 1 min 15° 14 above N 14 above NNE  
Sun Jun 7, 9:46 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Sun Jun 7, 11:23 PM 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 8, 00:58 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above NNW  
Mon Jun 8, 8:52 PM 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Mon Jun 8, 10:29 PM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 9, 00:06 AM < 1 min 22° 19 above N 22 above NNE