NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Denver, Colorado, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 2:00 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu Jul 30, 3:36 AM 5 min 21° 11 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 5:12 AM 6 min 57° 10 above WNW 12 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 9:50 PM 6 min 64° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:28 PM 2 min 19° 10 above WNW 19 above NNW  
Fri Jul 31, 2:43 AM 4 min 15° 11 above NNW 10 above NE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:19 AM 6 min 69° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 8:58 PM 6 min 30° 10 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:34 PM 5 min 29° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:27 AM 5 min 36° 17 above NNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 5:03 AM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above S  
Sat Aug 1, 9:41 PM 6 min 51° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:21 PM 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:14 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above SSE 11 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 8:48 PM 6 min 79° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:28 PM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:05 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 9:34 PM 3 min 26° 26 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:12 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Tue Aug 4, 8:38 PM 6 min 43° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:18 PM 1 min 13° 13 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:25 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:02 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 8:32 PM 2 min 23° 23 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:09 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:15 PM 2 min 12° 12 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 10:52 PM 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above NNE  
Sat Aug 8, 9:59 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 9:05 PM 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 10:42 PM 1 min 14° 12 above N 14 above NNE  
Mon Aug 10, 9:49 PM 2 min 11° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 8:56 PM 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:33 PM 1 min 20° 15 above NNW 20 above N  
Wed Aug 12, 9:39 PM 3 min 15° 11 above NNW 13 above NE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:15 PM < 1 min 13° 13 above NW 13 above NW