NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Yucca Valley, California, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 6, 2015 through Wednesday Jul 22, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 9, 5:02 AM 3 min 20° 11 above S 17 above E  
Sat Jul 11, 4:52 AM 4 min 59° 14 above SSW 36 above ENE  
Sun Jul 12, 4:01 AM 3 min 25° 22 above SSE 15 above E  
Mon Jul 13, 3:10 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Mon Jul 13, 4:43 AM 4 min 46° 18 above WSW 24 above NNE  
Tue Jul 14, 3:52 AM 2 min 75° 75 above SSE 27 above NE  
Wed Jul 15, 3:01 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Wed Jul 15, 4:34 AM 4 min 20° 14 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Thu Jul 16, 3:43 AM 1 min 37° 37 above NNW 22 above NNE  
Fri Jul 17, 2:51 AM < 1 min 18° 18 above NE 15 above NE  
Fri Jul 17, 4:25 AM 2 min 11° 10 above NW 10 above N  
Sat Jul 18, 3:33 AM 2 min 17° 17 above NNW 11 above N  
Tue Jul 21, 2:32 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 11 above N