NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Yucca Valley, California, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 28, 4:54 AM 1 min 13° 10 above N 13 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 4:44 AM 2 min 24° 11 above NNW 24 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 9:20 PM 6 min 58° 11 above SSW 10 above NE  
Sat May 30, 10:57 PM 3 min 14° 10 above WNW 10 above N  
Sun May 31, 3:51 AM 1 min 14° 10 above N 14 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 8:27 PM 5 min 24° 11 above S 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 10:03 PM 5 min 24° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:33 AM 6 min 64° 10 above NW 12 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:09 PM 6 min 47° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:40 AM 6 min 29° 10 above NNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 8:16 PM 6 min 72° 11 above SW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:57 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 10 above N  
Wed Jun 3, 2:47 AM 4 min 17° 10 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:22 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 9:02 PM 2 min 20° 20 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:29 AM 6 min 77° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Fri Jun 5, 8:52 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N