NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Santa Rosa, California, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 9:31 PM 6 min 65° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:08 PM 5 min 18° 10 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:27 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NE 10 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 4:00 AM 6 min 50° 12 above NW 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:37 AM 3 min 14° 10 above W 11 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 8:44 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:15 PM 5 min 28° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:48 AM 1 min 18° 18 above S 10 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:21 PM 6 min 49° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 11:02 PM 1 min 12° 12 above N 10 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 10:08 PM 2 min 16° 16 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:15 PM 2 min 24° 24 above NNW 11 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:59 PM 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 9:05 PM 2 min 15° 15 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:26 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat Aug 8, 8:56 PM 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 11:16 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above N 12 above N  
Mon Aug 10, 10:23 PM 2 min 11° 10 above N 11 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:06 PM < 1 min 16° 16 above NNW 16 above NNW  
Wed Aug 12, 10:13 PM 2 min 17° 11 above NNW 17 above NNE  
Thu Aug 13, 9:20 PM 3 min 12° 10 above NNW 10 above NE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:56 PM < 1 min 19° 19 above NW 19 above NW  
Fri Aug 14, 8:28 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri Aug 14, 10:03 PM 2 min 28° 17 above NNW 28 above NNE