NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Santa Rosa, California, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sun Sep 6, 6:20 AM 3 min 23° 10 above S 22 above ESE  
Mon Sep 7, 5:29 AM 2 min 11° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Tue Sep 8, 6:09 AM 4 min 59° 10 above SW 39 above ENE  
Wed Sep 9, 5:18 AM 3 min 27° 20 above S 20 above E  
Thu Sep 10, 4:27 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above ESE 11 above E  
Thu Sep 10, 6:00 AM 5 min 54° 15 above WSW 18 above NE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:09 AM 2 min 72° 70 above SSE 27 above ENE  
Sat Sep 12, 4:18 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above ENE 15 above ENE  
Sat Sep 12, 5:51 AM 4 min 26° 18 above WNW 10 above NNE  
Sun Sep 13, 5:00 AM 2 min 35° 35 above NNE 14 above NE  
Mon Sep 14, 5:41 AM 3 min 16° 13 above NW 10 above NNE