NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Santa Rosa, California, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri May 22, 3:44 AM 3 min 14° 12 above NW 12 above N  
Sat May 23, 2:53 AM < 1 min 19° 19 above N 16 above N  
Sun May 24, 2:01 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above NNE 14 above NNE  
Sun May 24, 3:35 AM 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Mon May 25, 2:42 AM 1 min 13° 13 above NNW 12 above N  
Tue May 26, 5:03 AM 1 min 12° 10 above N 12 above NNE  
Wed May 27, 2:33 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu May 28, 1:39 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNW 12 above NNW  
Thu May 28, 4:52 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NNW 17 above N  
Fri May 29, 00:47 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 3:59 AM 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Fri May 29, 11:54 PM < 1 min 16° 16 above NNE 11 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 4:41 AM 6 min 31° 10 above NW 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 9:20 PM 4 min 17° 10 above S 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:56 PM 6 min 43° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Sun May 31, 00:35 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NW 11 above NNW  
Sun May 31, 3:49 AM 2 min 19° 11 above NNW 19 above N  
Sun May 31, 5:24 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Sun May 31, 10:02 PM 6 min 88° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 11:40 PM 4 min 15° 11 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:56 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NNW 12 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 4:31 AM 6 min 69° 10 above NW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:09 PM 6 min 41° 11 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:46 PM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:38 AM 6 min 35° 10 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:14 AM 5 min 21° 11 above W 10 above S  
Tue Jun 2, 9:52 PM 6 min 37° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:45 AM 5 min 22° 11 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:21 AM 6 min 45° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 8:58 PM 6 min 75° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:39 PM 1 min 13° 13 above N 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:52 AM 4 min 15° 11 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:27 AM 6 min 81° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 9:45 PM 2 min 19° 19 above N 11 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 1:00 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:34 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above NW 12 above NW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:29 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Sat Jun 6, 1:41 AM < 1 min 15° 11 above NNW 15 above NNW