NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: San Jose, California, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 20, 2015 through Friday Jun 5, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Wed May 20, 3:55 AM 2 min 17° 17 above NW 12 above N  
Thu May 21, 3:03 AM < 1 min 23° 23 above N 17 above NNE  
Fri May 22, 2:12 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NE 10 above NE  
Fri May 22, 3:45 AM 2 min 11° 10 above NW 10 above N  
Sat May 23, 2:53 AM 1 min 15° 15 above NNW 12 above N  
Mon May 25, 2:42 AM 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above N  
Tue May 26, 5:04 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Thu May 28, 4:53 AM 1 min 15° 11 above N 15 above NNE  
Fri May 29, 4:00 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Fri May 29, 11:54 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above NNE 10 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 4:42 AM 3 min 26° 10 above NNW 26 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 9:20 PM 5 min 21° 11 above S 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 10:56 PM 5 min 32° 12 above W 11 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 3:49 AM 1 min 15° 10 above NNW 15 above N  
Sun May 31, 5:24 AM 1 min 22° 10 above NW 22 above WNW  
Sun May 31, 10:02 PM 6 min 65° 10 above WSW 10 above NE  
Sun May 31, 11:43 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 2:56 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 4:31 AM 6 min 59° 10 above NW 12 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:08 PM 6 min 55° 11 above SW 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:46 PM 4 min 18° 10 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:38 AM 6 min 30° 10 above NNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:14 AM 5 min 23° 11 above WNW 10 above S  
Tue Jun 2, 9:52 PM 5 min 28° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:44 AM 4 min 18° 10 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:20 AM 6 min 52° 10 above WNW 12 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 8:58 PM 6 min 55° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:38 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Thu Jun 4, 1:54 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above NE 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:27 AM 6 min 69° 10 above NW 10 above SE